This is my participate post for contest given by @inspiracion | Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians
So how are you guys hoping that everyone will be healthy and your family too.

Hi guys this is my first contest i am taking part in steeming, I am very happy to participate in this contest given by @inspiracion

My subject :- DRAWING

What i need to learn is drawing and painting

Whenever I do painting ( drawing) I feel relaxed and happy and I am feel motive for life.
That's why i chose this subject

First of all, let me tell you that I am a very bad painter (drawing), after seeing my drawing, you will understand yourself how much I need to learn.

Let me show you some drawings which I have drawn since school time to present hope you like it

IMG20210406004125.jpg

IMG_20210406_004607.jpg

IMG20210406004048.jpg

IMG_20210406_004434.jpg

All ARE DRAWING BY MYSELF @amer4058

Hope u like it

Q > Explain why you want to learn more about that topic.

Ans > I love drawing it's motivate me lots and Drawing makes me forget all my anxiety and feel relaxed.

I am currently thinking to join the drawing institute for draw very well and show my passion in front of World.

This is my entry post for contest given by @inspiracion

Special thanks to @inspiracion for organizing this lovely contest

Cc.
@inspiracion
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@booming

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

When we do what we like, we feel good. It is good to learn and to know that you can be very good at what you do.

By the way, I liked the first drawing.

Thanks for your participation. I wish you a lot of success.😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you thank you soo much it's motivate for me now definitely i draw more and Clean Hope the steem community behalf of me

@inspiracion. Thank to organize This contest

 3 years ago 

#india @india
My country name india

@inspiracion

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Awesome drawing brother keep growing

 3 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating brother keep supporting us

You need to learn about plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48