☀️ The Diary Game ☀️ 👩🏼‍🌾 Better Life 👩🏼‍🌾

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)


image source

Hello steemit family friends how are they?
I hope they are doing very well. First of all I want to thank God for giving me one more day of life and for giving one more day of life to my whole family. well on this day I will be sharing the things I do today with my mom helping her clean, sweep and more. Let's start with this friends which is called 🙂

☀️ The Diary Game ☀️ I 16 I 11 I 2021 👩🏼‍🌾 Better Life 👩🏼‍🌾

Well friends my day started at 7:30AM First of all I did was brush my teeth while my mom woke up. then I washed my face and performed my other personal grooming. then when my mom was already up. I went up to the patio to water the bushes. as I have a sweet aji and carrot orchard in my yard. well then my mom called me for breakfast like wings 8:30Am Breakfast. A rich piece of sideburn was very tasty. well then I started sweeping to help my mom. and then while she was taking a bath I passed a school to finish cleaning since the children from my mother's school were about to arrive. after my mother left the bathroom I also took a bath and chance when I finished bathing and getting dressed the children of the little school arrived.

fadial, shane and yohan arrived. to my mother's little school. well the schedule of the little school is from 3 in the afternoon to 5 in the afternoon two hours of learning for children. it is impressive how the children advanced because they arrived that they did not even know how to read and now they know how to multiply and they only have two months in the little school imagine you. well after that I went out to run an errand to my mom about some things there are. and buy a toothpaste, deodorant and other little things. when I get home I lend the phone to my mom. but he told me to treat it with care because it was borrowed from someone else.

well my dear friends around here I show you my garden that is in process over time I will show them how it evolves. well then I went to the yard again to do some things that I still had to do. how to clean it and make some adjustments to the garden.

IMG_20211116_121434.jpg
Photography by - Mobile Phone (nova 3i)

Well my friends I hope you like the activities I do with my mom today, and the ones I do in the yard of my house was a very exhausting day, and the electric service is failing every 10 minutes so I upload it at this time where I live it is very difficult to work this platform. for various reasons the light the Internet, the computer very slow, and I do not have a cell phone. but good god will provide.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ameliani,

We are happy to have you in our Steemit Nursery Family. We have given you a label #alumni

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74