My first steps in STEEMIT | By:@allahnawaz03

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

Pleased to be meeting and good wish to all community.
you @steemit friends who I love all, good night hopefully my friends are all healthy always and we desire you good outcome .This very happy night I took part in the competition, fight, steem place for helping to grow competition, fight: My first steps in steemit .I am very happy to be able to take part in this competition, fight, because I have always made system design to post my first step in #steemit and now there is a competition, fight .And in this make arguments against there are several questions asked as follows image by @steemitnursery.

image.png
Image source

How did you hear about steemit What do you have in mind that about it?

I wanted to hear to this #steemit about 2 months ago from a friend in my small country town with me, he given a suggestion to me to join the steemit operating system and did teaching to me how to work on #steemit and I brought out the talents that currently be in existence in me, at that time I saw posts about guide on steemit And soon i knew it.

How did you do with your hard things to be done in the newcomer group and which one are you looking for?

In
the newcomer group I was guided by a friend from my small countrytown, I was very happy because the #achievementtasks given in @steemit I had completed all, after completing the works, and now I already have knowledge of the different tasks .here I found many positive things that I had meeting with and also my own tendencies, in the #newcomerscommunity community I got different guides for ones who start.

What things have you learned that you did not have knowledge of before coming to @steemit?

I discovered many things in this #steemit compared to before recognizing #steemit first I have knowledge of how to one who changed beliefs SBD and @steem to bitcoin , and some others . secondly I be clear about crypto money used in a country and I can trade.

What have you not learned or yet do not get through knowledge of?And what are your doubts about it?What I have not learned or got clearly?

In this steemit is thing, namely giving sense of words my language, it is very hard to make a post , I am in fear the language I make clear is not the same as what I have in mind to be a quality post . Name at least Nice people you have had meeting with and say to us what they did to come out on top in you over ) A great geography person doing teaching that is @belenguerra
I get a mass of impulse for doing from him, he has great power about Geograohy every work is purposeful and his writing is very good to get through knowledge of ) A hot #promo-steemin the earth of #steemitnamely @stephenkendaland @arie .steemthey do @promo-steem in different ways on this #steemitplatform, I also have the desire to make this #steemitaccount to be like them and do things the same one.

Which user do you have a high opinion of or is he an example to go after for you?

The ones I have a high opinion of the most and the ones I need to go after are: ) A wise, caring, and of quick, ready brain person, among others, Mr @anrojahe is a great steemians who has been with a good outcome, and has made come into existence a#steem .sea town, and in that town has an @steem .amalaccount that helps residents who is in aceh - Indonesia . ) A great writer who is a beautiful woman also from aceh - Indonesia @ernaningsih every writing and group of words making making up a statement that she writes is very good to read, and her works are also purposeful.

How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit What is your end, purpose? How many steem powers do you have in mind to make during that 6-month period?

I map in the next 6 months in #steemitto make come into existence a #steemitcommunity especially for people in aceh and make their development, in the next 6 months I hope that my #steempower must get done as much as possible, because being a group starting person must have a great amount of #steempower to be able to help and support quality posts in the town .

What would you say to a friend to join steemit?

The way I give a suggestion to friends to join steemit is by talking first about #steemit, giving reasons for a little about the #steemitguide and we also say to him joining #steemitwe can get different experiences around the earth, and we have to statement of part-owners what is in -interesting and good what is in, or our post units must be first form, there is no secret copying, if our posts are interesting and good we are upvoted by person taking care of or other steemian then our quality posts or what is in are got payment .and also we have to do power gives an increase as much as possible, because with our power gives an increase, firstly we have power and secondly we are took as having authority by many people and thirdly we are also close to the and ( young person of up to the day dress ) in this #steemit .if you need to get out more about me you can go to the connection . .that's all I can say to you about my first steps in#steemit,

I hope friends like it, if there are mistakes I put together the words please in the makes points clear, say it is pleasing to you for reading .I give a suggestion to my friends to take part in this competition, fight.
@haseebshoukat
@basharatal
@sualeha

My achievement 01 links down.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@allahnawaz03/achievement-1-through-introduction-allahnawaz03

special mention:

@cryptokannon

Special thanks:

@ghostfacer99
@rex-sumon
@warrenjemkis

Best Regards:

@allahnawaz03

Sort:  

Te felicito por tu participación amigo y te recuerdo que compartas tu publicación vía Twitter para obtener más apoyo! Muchas suerte❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for viewing my post.I hope you give good suggestions.

 3 years ago 

Hello, dear @allahnawaz03, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here like this and that you also feel admiration for @steem.amal, @anroja, y @ernaningsih, he is a very inspiring person and a great worker. Very good for you that you have already made all your achievements as newcomer.

I hope that in the following link you can find a good translator so that your publications look even better.

https://www.deepl.com/translator

Also, I want to leave you this excellent extension that allows you to improve your grammar when translating into English.

https://www.grammarly.com/signin

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all the users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each one of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63