STEEMIT NURSERY CONTEST: What are Your Goals As a Newcomer On Steemit||My Goals In Steemit for the days and years ahead|| By:@allahnawaz03steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

👋🤗Hello steemians!

Good Morning 🌄to all my friends in the @Steemit community and especially #steemitNursery , I want to thank you for this wonderful initiative contest, thanks also to
@bright-obias , because they give us the exception express the objectives and goals that we have set ourselves to achieve in this beautiful social network steemit.com.
Hello everyone I find very interesting contest that is about evey human have goals in lives to get success but this time this is about steemit it is no exception so I have mind to join and spread with you my goals to achieve and fulfil our requirements in this year with steemit.

Setting-Goals.png
Image source

In this world we live and all humans have needs and want to fulfil goals in a part being in this year.I want to become a successful man so my first need to achieve the about goals it because this idea comes to our mind every man has a ideas in his mind then he do planning and management then how to this plan goes to its success and point then our action leads to achieve the goal in this year at steemit.I set many goals in life.

P06_plan_online.jpg
Image source

My initial goals upon joining were:

  • To achieve a reputation of 60.
  • To acquire 100 followers.
  • To accumulate 1,000 in SP.

For me it comes down to being be honest with myselves.

  • What do we want?

  • Do we have any goals?

  • Are they worth fighting for?

If I can give answer these questions. Then the way forward becomes a little cleared that. If through I struggle more than before, then It’s no wonder I’m full filled with anxiety and uncertainty.
Which brings to in my motivation for writing this blog entry today.

  • I wanted to sincerely ask if everyone who is here on STEEM has set some goals for themselves.If you, the person who is reading this short text today is making some personal commitments.
    For yourself of course, is not for anyone how else.

Expectations-1024x576.jpg
Image source

It could be a certain amount of @steem before the market goes back up, or it could be knowledge you need to become owner of . The end, misson is personal, just like many other things in living and no one can really say to you what you should be focusing on.

8DAuGnTQCLpunQuGfHnXTmxWbRQScCVGspXNWFwLsPKYa2Pn4FSMEiGnZ3iunKg7QwFVKPuXBYZYSVv1AzNvqzQVW256RQVusGoVpCTuYKid6LN33q7LB72N8n8grJqJEKTCMqtXu1EsqS3F8CnmytRjtpWnCpLJwRRiGKwkLYW.jpeg
Image source
Have belief in me when I say this though, if you are not frame for events any selected purpose for yourself, you are likely to never get done much. Its really that simple . If you do not say to yourself, I need to get stretched to this amount of small things by this day, I need to post 1 once a day for one week, or something of the sort, then you are not in control of what happens in the smallest

Y2iXpNqZ2GJKoN5ZUUPHfAD15q2YGmsJRopqsKTo1qGGe.jpeg
Image source

These are my just some of my goals.I have set for myself on this platform.And I am working towards achieving them.because I feel fulfilled.I reach a goal.I set for myself. I'm bery confident.

  • I will achieve all my goals that I have set.
My new Steemit goals are:
  • Get 200 followers.
  • Reach a 63 reputation score.
  • Accumulate 2,000 in SP.

Thanks for stopping to read about my entry.

My achievement 01 links down.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@allahnawaz03/achievement-1-through-introduction-allahnawaz03

Special mention:

@cryptokannon

Special thanks:
@bright-obias
@yohan2on

Best credit:

@allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have given us a good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28