My photography post in which I shared beautiful photos of plants || Steemitnursery ||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends

how are you? I want to share with my friends. You have some lovely flowers that I have drawn with my own hands and I thought I would share with you that you could see too. This is the first photo of a rose plant. This plant is very beautiful. Its color is red. Its fragrance is very strong and it is from the heart.
IMG-20210523-WA0137.jpg

The next picture I want to share with you friends is also a kind of sunflower flower which is very common in our villages in our area. It also looks like a sunflower flower. But it is not the same. The leaves of this flower are yellow. It is very common in our parks and people like this water very much. We get to see this flower in the homes of many people.
IMG-20210514-WA0083.jpg

Friends, the next flower I want to share with you is called the crown of thorns. It has a lot of thorns that are very hard. This flower is found in different colors. It has many colors that I have its pink color but it is found in many colors. It is in yellow etc. It is a very beautiful flower. It is rarely found in our country but it is found in parks in cities in large areas.
IMG-20210523-WA0142.jpg

So friends if that's the picture. It's called Pine Island which is very rare in our area but I don't have this picture in my mobile from here. The place is a school in our area which has all kinds of flowers, all kinds of trees. Very nice in terms of beauty. The plant I took was small. Guys, I like this plant the most. So friends, this is a kind of fourteen pine tree.
IMG-20210514-WA0082.jpg

So when I captured this last photo in my mobile, I really liked this flower. The leaves of this flower were colored white as we see the tissues. This flower is found in many colors. This plant is also called flowering plant which looks very beautiful. This flower has many colors. This flower is found almost everywhere but not in our areas.
IMG-20210523-WA0144.jpg

It was my today's entry in this community. I hope you guys liked my post

Achievement 1 post link

Regards

@aliwattoo1

Special Mention

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

que hermosas fotografias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45