My photography of a beautiful visited place || Steemit Nursery||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends,

I hope you are all well and all is well in your home. My name is Hamad Ali. Today I have posted my first post on Steam Nursery and I hope you, Will, like the post
Today in this post I will share with you some of the best scenes saved in the camera. I, the people of my country Pakistan, visited their best land where I captured some scenes on the camera and you thought it appropriate to share with your friends. I visited Islamabad, the capital of Pakistan, and captured beautiful scenes on camera. The first picture I have shared with you in this post is actually my own picture and you can see me in each other.
IMG-20210520-WA0072.jpg

In this picture, I saw that this open field was full of green and the mountains behind it were looking very beautiful. The greenery is soothing to the eyes. Anyway, this greenery was a little too green. Behind the green grass, there are huge mountains that are very high and beautiful. And these mountains have fallen from the forests anyway. Beautiful animals and birds live on these mountains, but these mountains are not free from danger. Landslides are not very common in these mountains but still, everyone is at risk from wild animals. It contains very poisonous animals and a large number of bloodthirsty animals remain in these mountains. However, these mountains are quite beautiful in every way and everyone wants to see big mountains and having mountains in the same area is no less than a blessing.
IMG-20210514-WA0076.jpg

I reached this picture standing on the top of a small hill in which you can see the high and lofty mountains. These mountains are also losers and I can see a small spring coming down which is very beautiful. That you are seeing so much more and more of us in the mountains, which is adding to their beauty. I was amazed to see this picture in the fields myself, with so many beautiful scenes I did on the camera.
IMG-20210514-WA0078.jpg
Everywhere. The green grass is visible and while this picture is so beautiful you can guess that it will be as beautiful as the place from where I saved this picture in the camera.
Gee, I like it so much and I came down from the top of that little hill and took this picture in which you can clearly see the prison its white water is falling down so it looks like pearls from the mountain The view is very beautiful and the spring is also used for drinking purposes so I drank its water.
IMG-20210514-WA0080.jpg

I climbed a jasmine tree and a picture was taken with the help of my friend. In this picture you see me and when I was sitting in the room, I was very happy to see this picture when it arrived.
IMG-20210520-WA0074.jpg

That same evening I went to Pizza Hut and took this picture. It was amazing to have such a pizza hut in the beautiful two-story building of Pizza Hut. The sound is so beautiful and the way it was beautiful. The quality of the fast food is so good.
IMG-20210520-WA0075.jpg

Today's post ends and I hope you guys will like it and my interesting journey head your guys will definitely like it and your feedback awaits me.

Achievement 1 post link

Credit goes to:

@aliwattoo1

Special mention to:

@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70