My Birthday cake🎂|| Beautiful moment of my life|| chocolate Cake recipe

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Best regards and wishes for you dear steemians.I hope you all are fit and going well and making your day joyful with your efforts and meaningful life improving ideas. I am also superb by the great grace of Allah almighty. Today I will tell you about an excellent event of my life I hope you all will enjoy and happy to now about today activity

Early Morning

Today I got up early in the morning, went for fajr prayer and then go for the morning walk as it is my daily routine and it keeps me fit all the day. For morning walk I go to near park. There rae very beautiful trees and greenary.It attractive and charming for me
IMG20210521090949.jpg

IMG20210521091239.jpg

There is ground near the park where we friends made a race everyday. Morning walk keeps me fit all the day

Beautiful moment of the day

As I mentioned above that today was a very special day for me as it was my birthday 🎉. So I was very excited today. Some of my friends asked to made a cake in the hostel . So we decided to made the cake. I will share the recipe of how we made the cake today hope so you will like it

Chocolate Cake recipe

Ingredients

Flour , coco powder , milk, sugar, plain biskit, butter

Procedure to make Cake 🎂

1)I Took a saucepan
2)Put 3/4th cup sugar then 1/3rd cup flour and 2 and half table spoon cocoa powder in it.

  1. mix it well and heat it on medium flame
    4)then I put one cup of milk in it and mix it until it becomes thick

  2. when the mixture becomes thick put another cup of milk in the saucepan and heat it on medium flame then put 2 spoon butter in it and mix well

  3. Then I cooled it on room temperature don't put it in freezer .

  4. then I Took some plain biscuits not much Saltish or much sweet.

  5. I put a, layer of biscuits on a dish first then put a layer of above mixture and repeate this process firstly a layer of biscuits then above mixture after putting 4 or 5 layers covers the side of cake with mixture

  6. I plained it with the help of a knife or fork

  7. refrigerate it overnight

  8. serve and enjoy😋😅

IMG-20210521-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20210521-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20210521-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20210521-WA0076.jpg

Hope so you will like it gives me good suggestions to improve it thanks a lot in advance

Regards
@alihussain07

Special thanks

@belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77