Sort:  

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
please mute this account I have warned him many times

Hi! Please complete Newcomers Achievement Program until at least at Achievement 4 then apply for 500 Minnow Support Program so you may have permission to publish your post at Steemit Nursery. You are now with title "Alumni" and should not publish your post here unless for contest entry or if you're participants of 500 SP Support Program. For more details please see this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021

 3 years ago 

Hi @cryptokannon
I have been posting a good post in this community for a long time but my post is not being published. Please support me. I need your support. I have done Achievement 1 Achievement 2 and I do my job well. Please allow my post to be published. And I will complete the rest of the Achievements very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69