Betterlife with steem the Diary game by @alihaider1(04/06/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello my dear steemian friends How are you?
I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health and bounties of life blessed by Allah Almighty

Snapchat-2015697565.jpg

today I decided to told you about past day how I spend it. I will try my best to make it interesting.

So

::

Let's start my diary
Today I got up early in this morning. I went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer.
After praying I came back I fell asleep for a while.

Morning walk
After talking rest and sleeping for a while I got . And I decided to go for a walk .
As we all know for keeping good health the walk is very necessary.
As I live in a very beautiful village so today I decided to walk in nearby Field.

IMG_20210602_192018.jpg

On the way I watched a very beautiful blooming flower which was looking very beautiful and attractive. Its fragrance was very nice. It was pink in colour which is also my favorite as you can see in the picture. Guys as we all familiar from this saying:
"A thing of beauty is a joy forever"
No doubt flowers are sign of peace and happiness.

After doing walk I went to meet my friends. I chatted and gospi with them. We enjoyed one another company. They cooked very delicious dishes. We enjoyed eating.

IMG_20210602_191507.jpg

IMG_20210529_174457.jpg

IMG_20210514_193117.jpg

We enjoyed the burgers . It was very delicious in taste. I ate much as I could because it was very delicious. After eating we gupped.
After sometime I came to my home. I rested for a while . Then I fed my animals and drank them as it is my duty .
So after doing some work I used my mobile. At evening my neighbor friend came and he invited me on a burger party in bazar in the happiness of Eid.
I agreed and I went with them. He ordered burger. I asked him to bring some spicy one for me.

IMG_20210514_175814.jpg

After enjoying party we gupped and stayed there for a while . After it we came back.
After coming back to my home I watched pakistan drama on Tv. After sometime watching TV I opened my steemit account . When I opened my account there were many comment on my posts . Firstly I replied them. Then I wrote my diary and now I am sharing with you.

I hope you all will like my diary and enjoy it.
I hope you all support me and comment me.
Thanks for reading my post

Regards

@alihaider1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51