Betterlife with steem the Diary game by @alihaider1(01/06/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!!!

To all my steem friends. I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and hope you all will be well and good ejoying .

IMG_20210530_192355.jpg

Today I am again here with my daily diary. I will try my best to make it much better and enjoying. I hope you all will like it.

So let's start my diary
Today I got up early in the morning. Weather was very pleasant . It was some cloudy today. I washed my face. After a while the fajar calling started. I went to the mosque and offered fajar prayer.

After that I recited the Quran and then I went to walk. I wanted to come early in the morning. The whole scene was beautiful. There were greenery everywhere. The blooming flowers were also present they were looking wonderful

IMG_20210530_051959.jpg

After that I came home after doing a little bit and preparing for college Started at 8 o'clock I left home to go to college with my friends and arrived after giving the test I arrived at 12 o'clock today was very hot so full I rested for a while and then I went to take a bath. We have a tube well near our house where the water is very cold so that it calms the heart. I went there. I made a little picture under the very beautiful scene which I am going to share with you

IMG_20210512_002825.jpg

Snapchat-349437165.jpg

Snapchat-1161534202.jpg

This tube well is very close to our house. I don't go here often. Dude, it was built a year ago. People are benefiting a lot from it. Let's not take it in the heat. Some women have clothes etc. Crops were also appreciated. The people are also benefiting a lot from it.I did not come for a while and my body is completely refreshed. I am waiting a little.As you can see there is a great rush in the tube well.
After I got busy with my normal activities, I went to fetch fodder. When I brought the way, I put the animals in the shield. I extracted my cow's milk The maghreb calling started. I went to offer maghreb prayer .

At night
After offering prayer I came back. One of my friends called me and asked me that he wanted to celebrate a party of cornetto. I agreed and Invited my other friends. They came. We have already arranged cornetto.
Then we enjoyed party.

IMG_20210516_203127.jpg

IMG_20210517_221520.jpg

IMG_20210516_203224.jpg

We enjoyed a lot and also gupped. I thaked my friends for arranging a very good party. After sometime we al arrived back.
After3 coming back I used my mobile for some time. After it I wrote my diary which I am sharing with you.
I hope you guys all will like and enjoy my diary

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards

@alihaider1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57