The diary game better life 29/05/2021 Today attend Dinner party with friends

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. What effort are you going through? Friends, I got up early this morning and I hurried to the ground where I went to start exercising. When I came back, breakfast was ready. I had breakfast quickly. Then I got a call from a friend that today we have a friend to give a day and a party, so we have to go to him at night. You get ready. I said let's go. Then it was almost evening time so my friend called me where you are mine was mine I said I am also there then he said let's go then we both went to him on motorbike Wherever we went to the party, there was a huge rush of people who came to party.When I went there, there were already my friends who had come. I met them and chatted with them. In the meantime, my friends and I, who were old friends, went ahead. When we met later in the day, we missed each other a lot, so we had a great time with them, so friends, I started talking to them. We sat for a long time and when we were friends we shared things with each other so we felt great.
FB_IMG_1621844233119.jpg
When the regular dinner of friends started, we all ate very well at Maha and chatted with each other because we were meeting after many days. There were a lot of friends there. There was a nice atmosphere in which we were given dinner. He was a very good friend of ours. So we went to him and we talked to him. Then I thought I would take pictures of the friends there.
FB_IMG_1621844229231.jpg
Guys there they had a very good way of cooking which when I ate my heart was very happy because such a lovely food was also made by someone from outside so it was a very good meal I did a lot Eaten well My friends kept joking that you are eating so much but I must eat very well because that food is so delicious and so well made.
FB_IMG_1621844224468.jpg
Friends, after the meal, tea was arranged, so we decided to make tea, because my friends there told me a lot that you have not gone yet.
Friends, after drinking tea, I was there for a long time, we were meeting, we talked a lot, then we took pictures of each other there in a very good way, because these memories remain, the pictures remain. So I thought it was evening time so why shouldn't I go home because you are too bad then I thought to go back then when we left home to travel about an hour When I reached home, I washed my hands and face in a good way. My family members said that they had come today. You said that I had gone to my friend's dinner today, which I did in a very good way. I was called. He said that your food has to be prepared at home. I said, "Let's not leave anything out. So friends, this was my diary. I hope you will like it very much. You will definitely support me." And you will definitely comment on it. Thank you
FB_IMG_1621844217116.jpg

others details

Camera
vivoy51
location
Okara
Country
Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47