#The diary game better life 03/06/2021( Today Vist Harrapa Hill station.)@aliakram23

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well and you are living your life with laughter and happiness.

FB_IMG_1622566317846.jpg

Morning Time 🌅

My friends, I woke up early this morning and I thought that I should try after a while, then I will be with my house. The incident took place in the ground which is a big ground of our city where people come from far and wide to exercise. We thought of going there too. When I went there, there were a lot of people there. Start racing there.I ran a lot there and ran so hard that I started sweating. I thought I should go back home now because it was very sunny and very hot. When I came back home I came back in a good way. Wash your hands and face. After this man, breakfast was ready. He had breakfast which was very dear and very good and I had breakfast.
After breakfast I was sitting at home when I got a call from my friend asking where you are at the moment so I told my friend that I am home now why are you okay my friend said that today we are going to visit Harappa Museum If you have to go, tell me. I immediately said that I have to go too, because I have not seen the end yet. My friend said, "We are coming to pick you up. Get ready in half an hour." When you came to me, I quickly ironed my clothes well and started to wait. After a while my friend also came to pick me up, so the three of us decided to go on a motorcycle because The distance wasn't that great, but we still rode the bike.

Harrapa Hill station

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9wZvuop6tihzEAPxkx3cpTsvA3Vx2NDqwPo54v9Pm9fVPbXHdtsQsuzAU4m4ntr1trxbuAs1KaEJddE2FR9mqQBm8GVkYeJ.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nzPDgqRV1c8zKsRxnyLvReux2q5Vya6AUy936PA7av8KUdx6GEeA6ZBMBTeLctCKTpV7BKesUduPBbfk61SFYtMax1QCai.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vWqyMcv1cXWiehmoiCCnYK1pkeVFTPZuAKFwmVuAhh6HetxKkrwaYEGacjEURdpjMu8s1JzVyqPwK4wJ7MzDYVuCYBPQ5L.jpeg
When we reached the Yaba Museum, we saw a board that I started reading on which was written about the history of Okara. Then we took a ticket from there which was twenty rupees. You will be selected later. There was a museum event here. We went inside first. There was a long way to the museum. We looked there from behind. To see correctly.Then when we saw that the people had left and the rush had subsided, we went inside the museum and went there and saw a lot of things that were lying inside the museum that the people of Harappa used there. The crowd was still there, so we thought you should see us too.
2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9micN2hJYZR1iuqethqVrkxyQ5EPcoNJPrEDtgRkv3sxnQHD5HorQUivdVf5KMNnex9TSVbsZ7oeC3HiXfzGvthzavKokvi.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9w5o13Di6pVS97zH5ec6tXTaMGesvoZMKutUQyCyb3zMK19BWowN89iDLQxpLpa9EQUjdEVvv7Wr6GyX4EDvfBc52ycGXBc.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9obKgQxDurLMFLTGH57SzmUzxiJaZ6TmdVwxoFCSSiGEQ6tKYngKPjzSZCUificYea2DcEms59oGuPPBYr2uAooQdiWFZtz.jpeg
There we saw that people had built their own houses there and they had set up a factory there. I leaked all the pictures very well, friends. Then we thought that when you do it in a good way, And look carefully, we spent a lot of time there and he was very much out of there. Did you see any pictures there? There was also a mosque there, a friend of his time, and there was an old man there. There was also a mausoleum which was a very large tomb and many people used to come there to see it.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9micN2hJYZR1iuqethqVrkxyQ5EPcoNJPrEDtgRkv3sxnQHD5HorQUivdVf5KMNnex9TSVbsZ7oeC3HiXfzGvthzavKokvi.jpeg
There we saw that people had built their own houses there and they had also set up a factory there. I leaked all the pictures in a very good way. And look carefully, we spent the whole day there and very much had gone out from there. Did you see any pictures there? There was also a mosque there, a friend of his time, and there was an old man there. There was also his mausoleum which was a very big tomb which many people come there to see

Dinner with friends.

FB_IMG_1622625192067.jpg

FB_IMG_1622625195993.jpg

FB_IMG_1622625200364.jpg

.Friends, this is my diary for today. I hope you guys liked it very much. I worked very hard in this review because we had a lot of fun here today.

Others details

Camera 🎥 Vivoy51
location Sahiwal
Country Pakistan

i love Steemit 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17