Betterlife The Diary Of Game |Perevious Night Enjoying Mehandi Function Brother || 09June 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greeting Everyone!

I hope you are all well. Praise be to Allaah. I am fine. Only human beings are happy.
We all get married as Muslims and we get married according to modern customs.

Betterlife The Diary Of Game |Perevious Night Enjoying Mehandi Function Brother

I want to tell you that my brother is getting married and we are going to enjoying a lot. Today is the night of henna and we will win a lot.

IMG_20210607_105740.jpg
I have invited you a lot of friends and also a lot of relatives to this wedding.

Evening Time

It was evening and time was running out. Henna time was approaching. Henna time was 9 o'clock and we had to get ready.
We started preparing quickly so we would get ready quickly and do a lot of photography so we tried to get ready quickly..

Ready For Mehandi Function

Despite our best efforts, we got ready shortly before the Mahdi and we changed our clothes and we completed the preparation of the henna..

IMG-20210607-WA0043.jpg

As the time for henna started, all of us friends started bringing henna together, took our brother with us and played a lot of pomegranates etc. in front of him and also set a very good atmosphere.

You will see that we are doing fireworks and we did a lot of fireworks and we got a lot from it.Friends helped me a lot to bring henna.

IMG-20210607-WA0044.jpg
The photographer took this picture from a distance. Our faces are not visible in it but you can see that a boy is picking up a pomegranate and hitting it and setting off fireworks like this. Once out of the International and much more you can see that it worked well.Not everyone knows how to make such fireworks but he showed his essence and set it on fireworks.

IMG-20210607-WA0042.jpg
People was watching this henna coming, he was saying a lot of things, look how well they are bringing henna and also doing a lot of fireworks.

Danced with Drums

After that when we brought henna a lot of friends danced and I was made to dance too. My friends grabbed me and said let's dance. Won't you dance at brother's wedding?Every friend danced very well and my very dear friend Ali danced very well because I have a very good friend۔Who came here from far and wide to perform this marriage.
IMG-20210607-WA0045.jpg
And later a lot of friends stood together and took a picture and my very dear friend Ali also took a picture with my brother. You can see how happy he looks.

IMG-20210607-WA0046.jpg
You can see this is a very dear friend of mine. His name is Ali and he has come from Sialkot to attend a special wedding.

IMG-20210607-WA0040.jpg
Then I told the photographer to take a lot of pictures with my friend. You can see that the photographer has taken very good pictures. I also tell the photographer that he is a very good photographer..
IMG-20210607-WA0036.jpg
Then we sat on the stage and told our brother and put him on the table in front of us so that he could eat some sweets and apply henna.

IMG-20210607-WA0037.jpg
My friend applied henna and finished the dessert and then took a picture.

IMG-20210607-WA0041.jpg
Another very dear friend of mine said he wanted me to take a picture with your friend whose name was Ali so at first I forbade him but at his insistence I said ok Then he called a photographer and said that if we could take a picture of both of us, he would take it too.

School And college Friend Group Photo

IMG-20210607-WA0039.jpg
Then my close friends from school and college ate my brother's henna and then sweets and completed the ritual and then they took a group photo.

IMG-20210607-WA0038.jpg
Then my close friends from school and college ate my brother's henna and then sweets and completed the ritual and then they took a group photo..

It was 12 o'clock at night and at that time my brother said let's finish this ritual now because it is too late so we have to start morning preparations..

All the friends with someone took permission from me and said that we are leaving now and we have gained a lot. Thank you very much for inviting us to your brother's invitation.

Thanks To Read My Post

Specially Menation To Steemit Nursery Community

Admin And Mod

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@anasuleidy
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis

Best Regard:

@ali2431

Sort:  

You have enjoyed a lot since your friend came and your special friend Ali is very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68