HOW YOU REPRESENT STEEMIT TO YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY CONTEST BY @alexanderpeace.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Good day beautiful people of steem Nursery community. Am glad to be a part of another contest in this beautiful Community. I want to thank @rex-sumon for this amazing opportunity to showcase our pride in steemit.

Screenshot_20210714-045153.png

Steemit I'll say is a beautiful Community and amazing in various ways. It's not something one should keep to himself or herself. Am just eight weeks old in steemit but my experiences in this short period is something worth sharing. Steemit has affected my life in many positive ways, so I'll say that I'd gladly tell anyone about this amazing platform. Talking about representing steemit to my friends and family is something I've already started doing in so many ways.

Ways I represent steemit to my friends and family.

Charity begins at home

So goes a popular saying. My representing steemit started from my home. I don't stay with my immediate family but whenever I get the opportunity to talk to my family members, I talk about steemit with so much enthusiasm. I radiate joy when talking about steemit. I love being a steemian. Joy is contagious. My talking about steemit with so much joy and confidence to my siblings has really aroused their interest and they are willing to be a part of the steemit Community. Am looking forward to sharing my blogs and joys with them soonest.

• I represent steemit through my social media handles. I talk about steemit on my WhatsApp status and I get friends asking about what it's all about and I take my time to elaborate more on it. This is an example of a post I made about steemit on my WhatsApp page today.

Screenshot_20210714-040926.png

• Spreading steemit is a thing of joy to me. I had joined the steem promo Community and am happy to be a steemit promoter. We are presently working on our first city steemit outreach which is going to hold on the 31st of July. We have plans of recruiting and train new steemians who would become part of the community via the outreach. We have already had some meetings with some steemians in our locality and the plans are already on ground. We are also making promo steem. t-shirts as means of outreach. So on that day, we will be on our steemit promo t-shirts as we go into the city to create awareness about steemit to our environment.
Find attached below the link to my posts on promo-steem Community to that regard.
Link 1
Link 2

• Holding physical seminar for prospective steemians and new recruits. Last week we held a training for our newest steemians in the city office. We have a date on the 17th been Saturday to hold a training for the CEO of Blue Amazon and his staff (@massive harvest, @yugoze) who are just new recruits in our city. We are expecting some other prospective steemians to be a part of that training on Saturday. Holding live seminars are good way to represent steemit effectively.

• Social media accounts like twitter and Facebook and etc are also beautiful ways to represent steemit to my friends. I share my contests Posts on my Facebook page often and tag steemit, in this way people get to Know about our existence and wants to learn more. Here is an example of a shared Post on facebook.

Screenshot_20210714-044635.png

• Steemit can be shared through radio broadcast. Our country promo steem group just had her first radio show on discord on Saturday been 9/7/21. It was a beautiful moment and we had about 29 persons on the show. Attached below is my post link about the radio show on promo-steem.
Link 3

• I can represent steemit through the use of banner and fliers and hand bills. I have a plan already on ground to make fliers and poster bills. I'll take them with me wherever I go and hand them over to people while talking to them about steemit. I'll place the posters at strategic places in the city which Will definitely bring people's attention to steemit.

Steemit is a beautiful Community and I'd like my friends and family to be a part of it. I got to know about steemit through my city coordinators social media handle @ceendy20. She always talks about steemit on her social media pages, it was her enthusiasm that brought me to steemit and am sharing that same enthusiasm with others and they are joining daily. Alot of my friends are on steemit
Screenshot_20210714-045153.png
my friends and I @ngozi996, @giftye, @amazingcyndy, @lewas-write, @mizrugged.
More will join as we spread steemit to our Communities.

Thank you for going through my blog. I hope you enjoyed how I represent steemit to my friends and family. Your comments are welcomed

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks. Pls could you show me How
To vote for witnesses?

 3 years ago 

It was the great reading for me. Nice one. Keep it up!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hi @alexanderpeace,

Congratulations for winning Booming support for this contest.

If you are looking for ways to get engage in the community! you can try these contests as well.

Did you know that STEEMIT have 80+ Contests right now with US$600+ worth prices?

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st July 2021 – Win 1900+ STEEM

Get the maximum out of these contests! Good Luck!

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29