The Diary Game - Betterlife [28-05-2021] - My activity today | by: @akmal1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Good evening steemian friends, come back with me @akmal1. as always on this happy opportunity to post something new. Hi all friends, allow me to post something really good, and allow me to tell about today's activity

IMG_20210528_155345_353.jpg

Today I spend my full time at home because today I don't have many activities or activities outside the home, but I continue to do activities that I always do, such as online lectures or others.

On this day, right in the morning, I look after my nephew, his mother is working, I am always told to look after him because he is working, I cannot bring children to work. My sister's worker is a teacher at the school house, why not? I told me to look after her in the morning because I have no outside activities or activities this morning so She told me to look after my nephew at home and I am very happy to look after my nephew on this one He is very funny, very irritable and also not nagging or not easy to cry I love to take care of him, this is my nephew

my nephew

IMG_20210528_155453_540.jpg

IMG_20210528_155412_829.jpg

IMG_20210528_155600_185.jpg

Today is a very beautiful Friday for me and today is also a day for Muslims who go on Friday or go to the mosque. I went to the mosque from 12.30 to 13.50. I am very happy to go to the mosque today. I don't know why it is my soul that encourages me to always go to the mosque even though it is an obligation for Muslims on Fridays.

After coming home from the mosque, I continued to enter the zomm to study my subjects, yes and we also received what was explained from our lecturers through Zoom. In my opinion, Yes, Zoom is one of the smooth tide communication tools even though people are not determined or not at the limit right.

All of us who enter the same course today we enter Zoom from 14.00 to 16.30. Even though it's a bit long to explain, we are all happy that what the lecturer told you came and was easy to understand by the students. We are all very happy to learn with this lecturer.

ZOOM

IMG-20210528-WA0055.jpg

After finishing my courses and activities in lectures and also today I went to the dentist to control my teeth, yes, from holes or tartar, I have wanted to clean my teeth for a long time, only this time I just had time to go there and clean my teeth.

20210528_144328.jpg

20210528_144339.jpg

This place is in my city area, Jln exxsomobie Rangkaya.
https://w3w.co/berlanjut.heroik.perjuangan

After that, at 17.00, I headed home to rest for a while to go to other activities at night.
And this is the activity diary game tonight that I can share with all the steemians on Thursday, May 28, 2021, I hope you all accept and like it, hopefully tomorrow will be better than today.

so on this occasion, I hope you will be happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and give me support and motivation so that I can be even better.
Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. Hopefully all my friends like my activities this time.

PicsArt_04-28-10.34.55.jpg

Regards @akmal1.

Sort:  

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

  • ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
  • ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
  • no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex
 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

From the red posts @akmal1 I noticed that you are one person that actually have time to take care of yourself, after the day stress of activities you still have time to visit a dentist to check up on your teeth, wow I think I've learnt something from this (personal hygiene)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. for me, self-care is number 1. that we can be more confident.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades @akmal1 muy productivo tu día

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50