Introducing myself to the steemit community Nursery by @akmal1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210514_083315_377.jpg

Assalamualaikum !!!

Good afternoon steemian friends, come back with me @akmal1. as always on this happy opportunity to post something new.
introduce ourselves first so that we know the identities of other people, so this time I would like to introduce myself to those of you in this community.

Introducing my name FIRMAN AKBAR Usually I am called FIRMAN, my name Steemit @akmal1, now I am 21 years old, I am a student at Malikussaleh University in Indonesia (ACEH) Lhoksemawe.

I thank God it's already in my 4th semester and I prefer to continue studying because My missionary physique is very strong, I really want to make my parents proud, my parents can't afford to pay my tuition but I am sure to continue my studies with my own money, for the sake of making my parents proud, my parents once told me, if you continue to study, you should not neglect it occasionally and also do not bear it, the point is that you have to run out.

I have 4 brothers, 2 girls, 2 boys, the first is my brother named Cut Nazri, who is already married, the second is Sayuti, he already has a good job, the third is Cut Khairul Liza, he is spending college in the final semester, the last me. We are all very happy thanks to our parents who we love so much, we are all always together in joy and sorrow.

My hobby is playing football and also reading books, so it's no wonder if I join this community, I am very interested in this community because I see a lot of friends who share their daily lives in this community, so today I also decided to join this community. .

The main reason I joined this community is because I really like writing and I really like learning new things, especially writing stories, when writing experiences and stories we can train our thinking and improve our thinking and intelligence, therefore at the day I decided to join this community to broaden my horizons and improve broad mindset and increase my brain power to increase intelligence. I also really like reading, why? because by reading can add insight and knowledge, in this community I can read your diary, so that I get to know your life better,
IMG_20210514_083000_551.jpg

A little notice about myself so that you can get to know me better. Talking about spending time on vacation, I really like to enjoy the atmosphere on various tours, the tourist spot I really want to visit is Banda Aceh, I want to see the atmosphere and scenery of various tourists, I will go there after my finances are collected because going there is quite costly and finally I feel very happy and happy finally the place I really want to visit has been fulfilled thanks to two dams of my efforts. And I am also a bit of a quiet person, I don't like doing stupid things and things that I think are of no benefit I really don't like it.

IMG_20210228_150619_130.jpg

Now my lecture is online so I am so now I spend a lot of my time with my family and soon the vacation time is running out, just a few more days, my lectures will return to normal and also I really lack my time for my family. I am very sad, indeed studying online is very difficult but I am happy because I am always close to my family, which is very sad. But I must not be sad, I must be enthusiastic because I must continue to be enthusiastic in any condition with my parents.

I really like photographer, because I used to have dreams of becoming a photographer but that dream didn't come true because I didn't have a good camera, but I also tried using my cellphone, even though the first photo was not good, I have a little photo editing skills, so the first photo was not good, thank God after editing it was pretty good. The point is I really like the name of the photo.

IMG_20201215_130322_658.jpg

That is all I can introduce about myself to all of you. If there are errors in terms of both wording and delivery I apologize, I am a newcomer to this community so I really look forward to your help and support.

so on this occasion, I hope you will be happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation to me so that I can be even better.
Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope my friends all like what I share.

Please cooperate!!

               @akmal1
Sort:  

Hello @akmal1,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

thank you for accepting me sincerely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89