Contest: Dream gift for my mom on Mother's Day ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‰ by @akmal1

in Steemit Nursery โ€ข 3 years ago

Dear HelloSteemians !!

IMG_20210516_231535_225.jpg

Good evening all steemian friends, come back with me @ akmal1. as always on this happy opportunity to post something new. this time I will take part in all the contests that are very useful and very good.

Before I get into my material today. I want to thank @anasuleidy who created this contest with the theme (dream gift for my mother) which aims to help steemits, especially for us newcomers to feel at home on this platform, and also I am very happy to participate in this contest.

I also invite my friends @jcorner, @saifan007, @bay-good to take part in this contest. so that one of us will win this contest. Now I will discuss about The Dream Gift for my mother on Mother's Day.

IMG_20210516_231456_003.jpg

My friends introduce this is my mother whose name is Aminah, she is a very strong mother and she is my soulmate, I really love her because of that on this special day. Mother's Day I want to give her something special, which makes Diq happy, I have been wanting to give her a gift for a long time, as long as my mother doesn't need anything from me, she sees successful children being a privilege for her and according to her. it is a gift that cannot be bought with everything.

I really remember what he wanted so much. He really wants is that he really wants to worship in the holy land, that is Hajj. When he told me the thing he wanted the most, to be honest I still remember it.

On this mother's day I will give something to my mother, even though she doesn't expect anything from her child. God willing, I will give something to my mother, which can make her happy and she can also worship, namely Mukenah. Even though the price of these items is not much of the things that you give to your mother. I really believe my mother is very happy to accept that.

Mother is everything to me, without a mother I never existed and was born into this world, she took care of me from the womb for 9 months until now to adulthood and also she provides support for us, she is willing everything for her beloved child.

That is what I can convey in this happy opportunity, I hope that all of you can understand the word for word that I wrote using from the bottom of my heart to my beloved mother. Hope all of you enjoy seeing it. Thanks to all of you.

Thank you mom

That is all from me. Regards @ akmal1

For friends who want to enter the contest, click the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

PicsArt_04-28-10.34.55.jpg

               @akmal1
Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Screenshot_20210517-003050_Lite.jpg

ย 3 years agoย 

the love is deep,,

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks you

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, ๐ŸŽ You have entry #38

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for everything. I am very happy to take part in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45