Steemit Nursery Contest Entry - My Favourite Author by @ahsaniqbal

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you are fine and happy. Today I am here with new contest entry "My Favourite Author" conducted by @steemitnursery. First thank you for this opportunity.

So, My topic name is My Favourite Author. My favorite is Spenser Johnson. My first article I read name was "Who move my cheese". This is very interesting and more importantly for everyone. Below I share the short story of the article.

Study And Enjoy Your Coffee Aesthetic Design.png
[create by canva]

The author of “who moved my cheese” is Spenser Johnson, MD.

Story contains four characters, two mice Sniff and Scurry and hem and haw. One day they all run search of cheese hem and haw using map to find the cheese station but mice and scurry uses nose to smell the cheese, and finally they found 1 cheese station.
Hem and Haw were very happy, and they were not noticed that cheese was less slowly. But mice and scurry noticed that cheese were less time by time. Mice wake up early in the morning and went towards cheese station while hem and haw wakes up late. Sniff and scurry goes outside in search of another cheese station and finally found another biggest cheese station. While hem and haw said, who moved my cheese? And they were still trying, what’s going on hem don’t want to go outside in the maze, he finds the maze dangerous. But haw go outside to find more cheese station some time haw failed, but he did not stop the effort and at last he reached a small cheese he was happy, but he still found the cheese station and then finally he found a big cheese station. Haw tried hard and find the largest cheese supplied. This gives us a lesson that if we want to achieve our goal and want to reach our destination, we have to work hard and just move on.

@bright-obias

Thank you

Regard
@ahsaniqbal

Sort:  

Hello @ahsaniqbal,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42