Today thediarygame working and enjoyfull by @ahmadraza98|May22_2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

how are you?

My dear stamians members

I hope you all well😏And must be doing their job well May all lock you in your safety May allah lock you up And blessing I am alright with the crops of Allah Allmighty.I have got my introduction done in steem nursery And in that I got a good reply from #@ghostfacer.And now i started working in it I enjoy working in it Hi i want to share my present day direct

So thediarygame

I got up in the morning and offered Fajar prayers Later went out to exercise.I enjoyed it a lot Good winds blow in the morning, which is very likeable After that i come back home And had my breakfast After breakfast, now told that we have to work today And even more work today Today we have to first load the clay potsThe rikshah arrived at 9:00 pm in which we had to load the clay pots We started loading the clay pots, which will definitely show you in the picture
IMG_20210519_085732.jpg

IMG_20210519_085325.jpg
We loaded clay pots in 1 hour After this we drank
tea And after that father went with the rickshaw
I was bored due to a lot of work at home It was Friday day And it is a very day A friend of mine called me that we will go to meet our teacher after offering prayers to Jumma I was very happy to hear that and I said yes we will definitely go I met my teacher very well I have met my teacher for a long time Because the educational institues is closed due to Covid-19 Now teachers and students are present at their respective homes and are getting training Because it is a solid son-in-law to stop the virus, a cry from the government So we went to Basirpur to meet our teacher From Basirpur onwards, we went to a meeting there in a village Our picture with our teacher is going to the temple
IMG-20210521-WA0023.jpg

IMG_20210521_144624.jpg
We got there around 2:00 pm Very happy to see We all should break our breasts with us We also feel very happy to meet our sir.It is our duty to give them here I love my teacher so much .We chatted with us very long We took the sweets and some fruit for us .Told us that you have agreed We sat for 2 hours near our master During this we had a very long conversation In this discussion, there were talks about training and government. After this at 4:00 pm we told our head to Allah hafiz 😣Thanked our master for coming .After that we reached home at 5:00 pm After this I brought home some grocery .We were guests in our house and we prepared food for After that i went to the medical store .After that what I do to take my father's sugar syrup at night And I made a picture of this tablet as well Its Name Orinase Met 2.0.

IMG_20210517_131500.jpg

After that i come back home This tablet has proved to be very favorable for Abbu. Tablet Has Been Suspended By MBBS Doctor Who lives in Depalpur .He is a very expert doctor
#close
As you know, today was a very pleasant day for me. On this day I enjoyed and worked as well I liked it so much I hope you like my diary game too Now i'm tired too i'm sleepy So wants to sleep in the house now

Special thanks

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon

Best Regards

@ahmadraza98

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your whole day engagements are awesome.
Your work is good.
Your post is really very appreciative.
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot curator1

Your post is so pretty
And you are doing a great work.please keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciate my work

Achi post likh rhy hu.
But koi or cummunity me bhe post lgaoo.
Or steemit nursery me active rhu.

 3 years ago 

Ok brother I make it possible

Sai hu gya koi sady laik huvy dssi.

 3 years ago 

Thk hai jnb inshallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18