Today Thediarygame is wonderful by @ahmadraza98|23 May 2021|

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone

I hope you all do well🤗.And will be working passionately on the Steemit website Because it's a very interesting thing I enjoy writing my daily diary game And with this help we get to know what we are doing in our life We should try to make our lives better like mosques And today I will tell you my diary which is very interesting

Start of the day

Woke up this morning and offered Fajar prayers By offering morning prayers, which produces high energy for 1 day, My day passes very well by performing Fajar prayers Later went on a daily routine On the return i had my breakfast Later, my father sent me to the medical store. This is the famous medical store of our area and it gives
Of good company still rests .ThisMedical Store is named Ashraf Medical Store I also took some pictures in order to remember the man there.
IMG_20210523_104647.jpg

IMG_20210523_104626.jpg
Here I also gossiped for some time and came back home after buying medicines. Then got on with his work Told me that we have to do some work today I started painting the glass.My father was very happy to see my work I also took pictures of me while I was painting the glass
IMG_20210523_172824.jpg
After finishing this work i had lunch I eat watermelon with lunch After finishing lunch, father told that today we have to go to the market to buy washing machine.We went to the market to buy washing machines We bought washing machine for ₹ 18000 .After purchasing we brought it on the motorcycle And get back home I also photographed it
IMG_20210518_072728.jpg

IMG_20210518_072702.jpg
This machine will help my mother in washing clothes And the work of both clothes will also be quick Even before that we had a machine but it broke It's evening After that i had dinner And also offered Isha's namaz This day was very happy for me I have a very interesting day off 😇

Closing

As you know, my day was very smiling and full of joy. On this day I also worked and enjoyed I hope you like my diary game too much I enjoy working in a #steemit nursery And this community is also supporting me I'm thankful for it So this was my diary today and I hope you liked it very Now i feel sleepy and i want to sleep😴 Because i am tired today
Thanks a lot for reading my post.

Special thanks

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon

best regards

@ahmadraza98

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Have a nice day, buddy

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much curator1 for supporting
my post☺ .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19