The Diary Game |My life is so busy and hard working|May24_2021|by @ahmadraza98

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greeting my all stamians members

Hi stamians!I hope you all do well 😏.And will be doing their job on the Steemit website very well .I am also doing my work with pleasure And you must be enjoying your life as well with laughter and peacefully🤓.I'm fine too And in addition to this I am doing my housework very well Hi i will tell you about my daily routine I had a very busy day today I worked a lot on this day This day felt like a long day to me .

In the morning

IMG_20210524_070421.jpg
I got up early in the morning and, assuming my duty as a routine, offered the Fajr prayer Later went out to exercise I went out and exercised for half an hour Outside, I met a Uncle who was outposting plants. Who was doing his work early in the morning with hard work He told me that I have been doing this work for 1 hour and now I am going to go Then I took a photo with him .

After this

I returned home after exercising and had my breakfast After this, father said that we have a lot of work to do today And we started working at 8:00 am.My father painted the pottery And I helped them in their work Which i also made some pictures Which i would like to share with you
IMG_20210524_170732.jpg

IMG_20210524_161100.jpg

IMG_20210524_150913.jpg
We made clay pots by 2:00 pm After this I was very hungry and I had lunch .

Cooking in house

After finishing the work, father said that today we have to do a feast. Today we will see Biryani cook in Big Nick Dhar and people from it. Doing this way is barkat ata form in Allah Allmighty.
We started cooking at 3:00 pm And arranged for a cookmaker.I brought the cook maker home This cook maker makes the most delicious food in our area. Whose pictures are shown below
IMG_20210523_185053.jpg

IMG_20210523_185048.jpg

IMG_20210523_185044.jpg
After cooking, we trained it in people During this time our close relatives also came. I also gave them rice .Everyone said that food is very fun .Everyone ate their food After this, everyone returned to their respective homes.

In the evening

To all people goodbye.After this, the father said that you go and get clean water I reached the filtration plant right away There was a lot of water asanas I waited for my turn and filled my water And came back home with a bottle of water .Mamu at the door outside asked to take a water bottle I said thank you i will take it myself .I also took a picture with him which I would definitely like to share with you
IMG_20210523_184957.jpg

Ending of the day

So my friends, this was my diary game today As you all know that my day was very pleasant and I did a lot of work And now I am very tired and I am also sleepy 😴.So i would love to sleep at the moment I thank you very much for reading my post.

Special thanks

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon

Best Regards

@ahmadraza98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19