You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || Better life with Steem || 26 Mayo 2021 || Quisiera decirles que tuve un día interesante 😅

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

You have an alumni label and you are prohibited from making public posts in this community I have already reprimanded you and why did you not heed my reprimand

Sort:  

@ahmadbaidawi Sorry, but I think you have a bad memory. I just read your comment from my other post. You have commented on two posts from different days. It was already posted before you gave your reprimand. more respect please. Thanks.

I did that because I saw your latest posts .. sorry if I lack respect

@ahmadbaidawi
I already understood that I should not make public posts. He had no knowledge that he couldn't do it. Thanks for making it clear.

you are also a student. You continue with your disrespect and I will accuse you.

I got a direct assignment from Mrs. Cryptokannon to rebuke all of you.
I hope you read this well.

IMG_20210527_215009.jpg

I have apologized to you but you have been rude to me and I'll report you for trying to go against orders

i have seen your wallet that you always send sbd and steem to the orinoco account can you explain it madam

Excuse me but I think that's not your problem. and don't worry, I also sent your lack of courtesy to @cryptokannon

 3 years ago (edited)

with pleasure
I am waiting for your report ᕙ( • ‿ • )ᕗ
I've been working on the right track to rebuke you

Screenshot_2021-05-27-12-01-01-803.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65