The dairy game better life ||Today am saw very beautiful flowers||31/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and you are living your life with laughter and happiness. Friends, I did not hurry early this morning and went to the ground where I exercised. There was a crowd that came to exercise. This is the largest ground in our city. There is a lot of gas here which cools the eyes.After exercising there for a while I thought it was too late now I should go home I thought to go back home I came back home I washed my hands well and got ready for breakfast Breakfast is wonderful Was made of which I liked very much after eating and it was very tasty. After breakfast I thought to rest for a while. I went to a room where I rested for a while. After resting for a while I got a call from my friend asking where you are now. I told him that I said do it now. He said that today I have to go to my village where there are beautiful flowers. If you have to go, tell me. I said I will go with you too because I am free all day today. Friends, my friend said, "I am coming to pick you up on a motorbike. You are standing outside the house. I came out of the house. Five minutes later, my friend also came and we both went to his village." Departed this village was a short distance from the city. His village was a very good village and this time I am leaving.When I saw there was a baby flower that looked very beautiful. When I approached, there was a lot of fragrance that I liked very much. Friends, I was very happy today.

FB_IMG_1622465761468.jpg
Because I saw so many lovely flowers for the first time in my life and I was very happy to see this aspect with my friends and when I went there my friend smelled a lot. There were flowers that I spoke so sweetly for the first time. Friends, I quickly turned on my mobile phone camera.

FB_IMG_1622465836029.jpg

FB_IMG_1622387464173.jpg

I saw beautiful flowers and then I made pictures of them so that you can share the pictures with all your friends. I was very happy to see these pictures. These flowers were very beautiful. The fragrance of the flowers was very sweet. When I saw it, my heart was very happy and I felt good.

FB_IMG_1622387441311.jpg

FB_IMG_1622387422242.jpg
Friends, all day today I saw so many plants and so many flowers that I have never seen such a lovely flower in my life. It is thanks to my friend who took me with me and I was able to see my plants. So he was so kind and took me with him and I was so happy to see so many lovely flowers so very well I didn't take pictures friends this was my diary of today that you liked very much I hope it will happen and you will definitely vote and support it. Thank you Allah Hafiz.

FB_IMG_1622465854061.jpg

FB_IMG_1622465905220.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my diary game post today Thank you very much for taking your precious time to see and read my post God bless you all.💖🙂

Other details:

Cemra:iphone
Location:Basirpur Pakistan
Photographer:@ahfaizi

Special Thanks:
@cryptokannon

Regards:@ahfaizi

Link Of My Achievement1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahfaizi/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verifiact-to-steemit-ahfaizi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your flower photography is so cute and you have photographed it in your village it is great and keep it up.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43