Betterlife || The Diary Game by @afshanusman27-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well and living your life with religion. Friends, today I want to tell you about my diary of what I did from early morning till late at night. And I want to share with you all about what I was most busy with and what I was a little busy with.

Ready For School

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 2.43.51 AM.jpeg
I got up early in the morning and after praying I started to rest for a while then I got up at seven o'clock and started preparing for my school quickly I will tell you that I am a school teacher And I am working as a teacher in a professional school. I have been working as a teacher there for a long time and all the children in the school love and respect me. I have refused to go to school many times. That I leave this school but the parents of the children came to sleep and said that I will not leave you. Our children love you very much and say that if I come to the mother school, we will come, otherwise we will also leave all this. Please don't leave this school

58862d00-f316-4b7d-8b7f-0b607c18f2c7.jpg

My Office

bdb09cd0-4186-4e49-ae2f-96afe1a97163.jpg

Then I got ready for school early in the morning and I hurried to school and went to my office and sat down. At school I don't have to schedule more classes. I mostly sit in my office. I have a room there. One of which is my table and the other is a thief and there is also something for the people who come from above for the meeting. Guide them all. I also have a laptop there if anyone takes a vacation.

5b6aa8d7-811a-4dc6-8be8-bef2fe18fbf1.jpg
Be it or someone's parents come to school they meet me first because I guide them all I have decorated my office very well I put photos of all my school children in my room And we went on school trips many times. I have put those photos in my room. All these photos and the beauty of other decorations add four moons to my room.

1fe3e14a-0e51-47b6-8b59-d67d06b5dc8d.jpg

f107d3be-b573-46f9-8a2e-1c2f6316e8a3.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 2.47.00 AM.jpeg

Back To Home

My school is very big. It is almost the largest school in our area. There are a lot of classes here and there are a lot of teachers including male and female. I am in school from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm. Then I went to my class and gave school work to the children in my class and also gave them a diary which they would do in the morning and come back. After that I came back home and it was afternoon time to rest for a while. Fell asleep for
12e26667-a7c5-4f76-ae7c-1466f77980e4.jpg
Then I got up around four o'clock and after freshening up I drank water. Then my elder sister said that the weather is very good today. Why don't you make pakoras today?

Dinner Time

2938dbdd-39d8-4425-8973-7a1289a54b17.jpg

087035c0-2389-42e7-ba64-183f4ea904dd.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 2.58.57 AM.jpeg
At first I refused saying that I am not pakoras. I will make it but when she insisted more I said let me make it And my older brother likes fritters very much and they are also made by my hands so he must tell me once a week that today you make fritters for us then I made fritters for him and we all We ate dinner together in the evening and then we had dinner and then we drank a bottle.

Late Night Office Work At Home

c2a4a316-2c0f-4966-9ddc-3cd6057dd961.jpg

This was my diary today. I hope you guys liked my diary today and thank you to those who Come to my post and support me.

Special Thanks Our Great Admin:

@cryptokannon

Regards:

@afshanusman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post organized in very well manner. Good work keep it up

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Good Work, Your Diary is really very good

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good, I have rated it completely, I liked it after reading your post.

Thanks

Thanks for sharing your day with us

 3 years ago 

Good work keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Super.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you soo much for your kindness and positive feedback on my post.☺

Hello friend afshanusman, how delicious those Pakoras and fritters look, you should publish the recipe one of these days, greetings

Yes, I will

 3 years ago 

I am very happy to read your post that you are a school teacher and I have a lot of respect for teachers and your diary game today is also very good I really liked your diary game today

Thanku soo much

I like your Diary Game .

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46