The diary game season 3 - 14/6/2021.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

It's been ages ,I have missed you a whole lot.
Now, today my day started at 5am, when I got up from the bed, said my prayers, checked if the LID report has been dropped but unfortunately, it was not dropped, then, I joined my online programme that starts 5am in the morning. The programme lasts for one hour. I started my work immediately after the programme, so as to finish up on time.

I did the harvesting part yesterday, so as to make work easier today.

image.png

It's not an easy job when preparing garri. I'd learnt garri processing, years ago that's why it's a bit easier for me.

I started the peeling of the cassava around 6:30am, my mom helped too.

After some hours gone, I excused myself to have breakfast and also participate in the LID report.
I returned and continued with the work.
After the peeling, I washed the cassava because it was very dirty, I placed them into a sack, so as to enable me carry it down to the grinding station. Now it was around 2:00pm in the afternoon, When I was done getting the bags ready, I had to go have launch and also make an entry in LID before proceeding.
I returned after the launch and continued from where I stopped.
I carried the bags straight down to the grinding station, where I dropped them and sat to wait for my turn.
While waiting for my turn, I made another report for LID. I tried to make sure I didn't miss anything.
After a while, it was my turn to grind cassava, I helped the woman in putting the cassava into the grinding machine. The grinding lasted about 20minutes which now brought out these results

image.png

It was really a streneous day, I came back immediately after grinding the cassava and went straight into the bathroom for a cool shower. Then I had my dinner before making this post.....
I am so exhausted right now

Thanks a lot for reading through.....

Best regards.....

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47