We Love Powerups : Little by Little Will Become a Hill

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemians...
How are you today Hope we are in good health and always able to share in this amazing community, Wish us all success on this amazing platform.

This is my first post in the Steemit Nursery community, thanks to @cryptokannon as admin in this amazing community.

In this case I want to do a Power Up as we know, doing a Power Up is a very beneficial action for every user on the steemit platform where all the time in various communities always encourage us to do this Power Up so that we can be independent on the steemit platform .

IMG_20210607_215204.jpg

Before doing Power Up

I used to think why do Power Ups just to accumulate steem in steem power that we will not be able to become whales, it turns out that my thoughts were very wrong and very contrary to what was recommended by friends in the steemit community even like recommended by steemcurator01, my respect sir to you!! and I will not tag steemcurator01 because it can interfere with your account activities, such as from some of the information I have read. #In this case I want to do a Power Up, even if only a little, hopefully one day I can have adequate Steem Power and can help friends in steemit Because I believe in one saying "Little by little will become a hill" .

IMG_20210607_215431.jpg

After doing Power Up

That's what I will apply to the steemit account that I currently manage, hopefully my hopes can be realized slowly and surely, in this case I will not target the time, because here requires hard work and continues to be consistent to realize the commitments that have been made. I plan.

Thus my post on this occasion is the first post on the Steemit Nursery Community, hopefully it can be useful for me personally and to all my friends who have joined this platform that we love. Send regards for success!!!

Regards @adson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42