The cat that lived in our house gave birth to two beautiful babies

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello my dear friends I have come to this platform today after many days and I hope all my friends will be well mannered. All my friends will be fine. Today I have given you two small kittens that the cat recently gave And it is very beautiful. We have kept a cat for a long time and the cat was pregnant and a few days ago the cat gave birth to two children and they are very beautiful. So cute
IMG-20211203-WA0528.jpg
When we pick up the kittens, the cats run away. They don't kill my children anymore and the babies look very beautiful. I raised both the babies on my hands. Kids play and love and cheer. There is a white kitten and a black one.
IMG-20211203-WA0530.jpg
The cat's husband was black so one of the kittens is black and one is white. Our cat is white and very beautiful. Some friends have asked us for these kittens but we are not giving them. We will raise these kittens and they will look very beautiful while walking around the house. These kittens have touched our children's hearts. Now the children play and are very happy.
IMG-20211203-WA0534.jpg

IMG-20211203-WA0529.jpg
Don't separate kittens from their mothers because their mothers can't live without their babies. She used to run here and there and sometimes she would go there so we will not separate these kittens from them no matter what happens.
And after many days on this platform I have posted my post. I hope all friends will like it and kittens will also like it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que hermosos🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46