At weddings, every man wants to take pictures with the groom.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I hope all my dear friends will be fine Then a new life begins and the first few days he is happy. On the wedding day he is very happy. Many of his friends come on stage to meet him and he becomes a bridegroom in nice clothes. He is sitting on the stage and people are embracing him. There was a wedding today and I was also present at the wedding. The bridegroom was sitting on the stage wearing three pieces and he looked very beautiful. They hug her and congratulate her on her marriage

IMG_20211106_183505.jpg
Nowadays, every friend wants to take a picture with two and save it in their mobile and also share it with people on social media and tell friends that I went to such and such a wedding today. People came who took selfies with the groom and sat down to eat. Nowadays, people are paying attention to most of the pictures and mobile phones. We used to talk to each other, now we are sitting at weddings and tampering with mobile phones and many people can't even talk to each other and it is the era of Salafis. I also took a selfie with the groom.
IMG_20211106_170637.jpg
There are a lot of friends at weddings who get together and talk to each other and at the same time become pictures. My job is to cover a movie on weddings and this is what I have been working on for 15 years and You have a lot of experience in this work and a lot of people know me but most people know me and respect me a lot because at weddings everyone wants to make good pictures of some of the people I make pictures of. The ones who were behind me get pictures and post them on social media and bridge their own compliments that I went to such and such a wedding and it was sitting with me but nowadays it should be a social media. It is a source of entertainment and entertainment that does not let a person get bored. Every time news of worldliness and news of every region goes viral on social media, my dear friends, the stage is decorated at weddings and the groom and Thi with the bride make their own pictures
IMG_20211105_172609.jpg

IMG_20211105_172554.jpg
My dear friends, today's post is about wedding photos. I hope you will like it. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ........... And what is happening in our area on weddings and the beauty of our area. Many people like my post and also support me. I hope you will like this post. You will take care of it and remember it in your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46