Better life with steem the diary game by @adnanasghar 19/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I hope all the friends will be fine by the grace of Allah, and will be living a good and healthy life, so the friends got up early in the morning, brushed their teeth, performed ablution after brushing He went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. Before I left the mosque, many people were present to offer Fajr prayers. We all offered Fajr prayers in congregation. After offering Fajr prayers, I sat in the mosque for a while. Late recitation of the Quran and then went for a walk, this morning the weather was very lovely, the clouds were formed, and the cool breeze was blowing, I returned to Rome after a short walk,

IMG-20201111-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20201111-WA0037.jpg

When I got back to Rome I took a shower, and after taking a shower I got dressed, and then after breakfast I went to work, I opened the shop, and cleaned the shop, after cleaning with clothes Dusting the shop well, after dusting I washed my hands, and then sat down at the shop, and waited for the customer, that Allah Almighty would send a customer and I would have some sales today,

IMG20191001113001.jpg

IMG20190914154557.jpg

Thank God Almighty. God Almighty sent five customers to my shop at different times of the day. I made the customer a pair of glasses according to their eyes. , Closed the shop at nine o'clock at night and went to his room,

IMG_20210519_185812.jpg

Thanks for reading my post

Here is the link of my acchievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adnanasghar/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-adnanasghar

special thanks for the all member of community

Best Regard

@adnanasghar

Sort:  

Good job.

 3 years ago 

Sir thanks for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice and your dairy game soo good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71