Better life /diary game 02/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings friends, how are you doing, I hope you are all doing well. I am going to share my diary game with you today in which I made Muslim lakhs of Bhilat and draw main photos Rajdeep was cut off in today's day, I have uploaded some new things which I have never seen before in my life. There is always something to tell about Ishita Freedom to see that some work is being done well, then you should participate in wish I have made my life purpose that wherever I see any good work being done, I will do as best I can in participating in it. Looking at some people who were doing, some were sitting and doing some place One should always help each other and tell each other in sorrow and pain.

morning

I started the day with the morning part, I went to the market and the tigers in the crops The one time I have decided for the special thing that wherever I do not go I will go for a morning walk. There are different types of flowers in that park, due to the fragrance of flowers, it is very expensive in the morning. Therefore, along with doing the exercise, you also get a spiritual freshness which is due to only those flowers and plants. Apart from this, the oxygen label is also very high because plants release oxygen because it is very important for humans. and plants secrete carbon dioxide which creates easiness After breakfast, when I came back from the city, I came home and had breakfast, for breakfast I ate egg and paratha With this, I have given two-three glasses of lassi in the department, it is very good on the pretext of giving amount. I share with you some of the pictures I haven't seen since morning.

IMG_20210525_162205.jpg

IMG_20210513_093054.jpg
In this way, after roaming around for a long time, it was 10:00 o'clock in the day of June. I was getting a call from my office that you reached the office early, now I have to work too, so I left the other bank with a bike at 10:30 I reach the office at around 11:00. After going to the office, I saw that April 2 was on leave and his work was also to be enjoyed, it was very surprising to me. I went to my boss and told him that brother, I will do my work because I may not have answered everything But they say that no man, today is a day, today is a holiday, then if you take a day off, then it is your job, I will get them done.

afternoon

In the afternoon I noticed that I was fast enough to do some good work but I was living out of maximum work because I was not working well because of kavad because i run steemate at night and it works during day Meaning your kind of problem and such relationship were mixed but I was still focusing on work If you are afraid of the boss, then the salary etc. is only in the boss, so if I do two numbers with him, he will throw me out of the job. So some Ratia's boss should be kept happy always The boss is looking for the maximum work, but I had a blind grandfather in one day that we are given only three to four hundred $10 by getting us to do 1000 US dollars of work every month.
IMG-20210531-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20210531-WA0002.jpgWork is also very sales friendly, things have to be seen so that nothing goes up and down, so number 11 has to be read carefully. If even one number goes up and down, then we do not get subsidy money.
IMG-20210522-WA0123.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0085.jpgMuktir Kishan's dates and jaggery karam had his lunch and it was almost 3:30 in the day. Sleep was also coming again and again, liars of sleep were coming but work was also necessary and while going home for lunch, one and a half lakhs had to go brother, so the office boss said that there is a reason here. I said that you let your favor be with me, so I will eat

evening

Evening time was approaching and I was thinking of going home Almost I had completed my work and called in only one of those who were on leave had completed the work He wanted that I have completed all the work today and sent me even at 12:00 in the night. But I said that it is also very important to give time to friends, what is not the only thing in life that's why I told many that I have eaten two of my own and one more fellow's work, now I am going Office ji boss couldn't stop me now because I had done my work
IMG_20210518_182752.jpg

achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adnan225/achieavement-1-or-or-introductry-post-or-or-new-comer-or-or-08-04-2021

special thanks

@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50