Steemit Nursery Contest - My Future At Steemit - bY @adeelasif

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

20211011_193601.jpg

So let's start about the contest which has been organised by Steemit Nursery Team who has been hard working day and night for the members of steemit nursery community and organising brilliant contest as before they had organised in past so this is also a brilliant contest and I praised it and I admire it and I appreciate their efforts and struggles in this community because steemit nursery team is going up brilliant and superb and hard working in it.

So let's start talking about contest
I joined steemit in March 2021 then I started posting on steemit platform regularly and I do my work in brilliant way and I posted in a great way I posted daily and provide brilliant content to steemit and my content was always praised and commendable and the steemit team always support me but from many months like say many days many of many days we are not getting any upvotes from any of the community or any of the platform in this steemit we are posting well providing great content but we are not getting any upvote from any of the curation account of steemit chamber like bombing and curator accounts but we are also providing continuously brilliant content to steemit to flourish it and to flourish our skills also because it is a platform where skills are flourish and they are the localised steemit is a brain platform someone here can learn many skills of cryptocurrency and other online platforms if we are a part of regular part of steem and regularly doing work on it then we can learn much more from steamit there is a platform in the steemit named Crypto Academy where we can learn and earn about it to Princess Crypto and whatever so there is a great opportunity for those who are regular and punctual instrument and regularly doing work on steemit so I am also regularly working and now I have also start again again again regular work and I will Inshallah Inshallah do my best to provide great content and I hope that I will be upvoted by curator accounts so let's start about the contest which has been organised by steemit nursery team which is a very very super contest and I really appreciate this effort of steemit nursery team.

1.How I see myself in steemit on January 2022 ?

As I have discussed before that I joined steemit in March 2021 so this is almost about my one year relation with steemit and this time was very good and very very super time of me with steemit and I learn much more from it and I think there is a good time much more with steemit and I hope so in January 2022 I will be the most best quality content writer in steemit because I am improving my skills day by day and learning from steemit very much and on the other side it is about how I see myself in 2022 so I see myself very skillful superb punctual content writer by steemit it is because it has flourished and improve me and told me very much.

So I thank you steemit because you have changed my life so I can say that steemit is life change your for me.

2.How much SP I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year 2021.?

My present steem power is about 69 and I have been a part of steemit for seven months so this is my 7 months period of learning by steemit so learn much from steamit so I hope so and I Aspire that I should become a part of 500 Minnow SP Program of steamit and I should be chosen and I pray to Allah that I should be chosen So I accomulated minimum of 500 SP at the end of year 2021 and I welcome the year 2022 with the SP of 500 + Inshallah.

3.At what price I expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year 2021 ? And how will you contribute to make that happen ?

As we are seeing and well known of BTC that BTC has grown so much in last week and it has been now about 50000 USD and hope so that it will be grown in coming days so as BTC is growing so we can say that our SBD and steem will also grow because As we know that
"BTC is the mother of all the currencies"and it is well said when BTC grows up than the other cryptocurrency is like doge steem and SBD etc goes up so I hope so that our steem and SBD will grow up in coming days because in past our steam and sbd was at his lowest rate and steem was at 0.15 which is its lowest rate of this year so I hope
So their rate and their prices and their 24 hour volume will grow up in coming days and also at the end of the year 2021.

So this was all about my contest which has been arranged by steemit nursery team so I take part in this contest and I hope so steemit nursery team will really enjoy this by reading and by seeing
So I say thank you to steemit nursery team.
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you Mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42