The dairy game//season 3//16/04/2021: My friday activities by @abubakar88

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

o.jpg


Thank God is friday.

Greeting everyone, today is another joyfull day and i want share with you how i spent my day
We are in the month of Ramadan and as a muslim I have to fast. I woke up around 3:45am to take my suhoor for my fasting. I funished preparing and taking my suhhor around 4:20am and it was not time for prayer. I red Quran from 4:20 till it was time for fajr prayer. When I was done with prayers, I decided to sleep but to no aveil because there was light out and the room was very hot. I went to take a bath and after that I was able to sleep.
When I slept I woke up around 10:10am and I decided to learn because we are almost getting to examination. I learnt till it was 12pm.


s.jpg
Perparing for my exams


Today is friday so I have to prepare for friday prayers which is jummuah. I ironed my cloth, took my bath and then I took off to the masjid.


i.jpg Iroing my cloth for prayers


o.jpg Off to masjid


We funished prayers around 1:45 so I came back to my hostel, chatted with friends till it was 3pm. I performed ablution and offered my ashr prayers. After prayers, because of the fasting I was a bit tired so I decided to sleep.
I woke up around 5:30 and it was getting closer to the time to break our fast.
I went to the masjid to break my fast and after that we offered magrib prayers and I came back to my hostel.


f.jpg Breaking our fast


Around 7:20pm I went back to the the masjid to perform my isha prayers and after that we offered our Talawee prayers which is a prayer done in ramadan. After all the prayer I came back to my hostel to sleep in other to wake up early the next morning for my fasting.


This is how i spent my day.

I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Thanks to @belenguerra for the mentorship for my first post on this lovely platform.
And thank you for your time.


Cc:
@steemcurator02
@njaywan
@oppongk
@cherub27
@infovore

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Congratulations @abubakar88, you shall be label in a few time as Steemit Nursery #Newborn by @inspiracion. Please continue to post on Steemit Nursery Community.Thank you for joining steemit.com
 3 years ago 

Thank you. As far as I have started posting I will continue to post. I know very well that I have future in platform. Thank you once again

Welldone keeping the faith

 3 years ago 

I will thank you.

 3 years ago 

Nice day you had

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68