The diary game better life /27/05/2021 . Today Vist Multan City with friends.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and you will live your life with laughter and happiness.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9pfbgEi9Q6uqc9UWH1gHemqvkdg48NoqhpUXXY2Uj11UPj1yhedhxAdypVxFPwBtPobn9P7RHvtj2oMu2aEDmKGYaHC7pia.jpeg

Morning Time.🌅

Friends, I got up early this morning and went to the ground next to my house to exercise and went there. I exercised for a while and then I thought it would be a bit far. Then I ran there for a while and I felt very good running.People come to the ground from far and wide to exercise because the ground is very big and very famous. Then I took off my shoe and started running barefoot which made me feel very good.After exercising there for a while I thought I should go back now I went back home.When I got home, breakfast was ready at home. I had breakfast. The breakfast was very tasty and very good. I had breakfast very well.After breakfast my friend called me where are you I told him I am home.

Travelling To Multan City.

So my friend said that today we have to visit Multan city. If you have to go, tell me. I told him that I also have to go with you. He said that we are all friends. There is a carry box that we have to go to, so he said get ready, we will take you with us, friends, we got ready and sat in the carry box together and we will leave for Multan city, friends.The distance from our house to the hotel in Multan city is about 100 kilometers. Friends, we left home at 9 in the morning and at about 11:30 in the morning we reached the city of Multan. Was going for the first time.

Darbar Hazrat Bhaudin Zakria.

First my friend said that we have to go to the court of Hazrat Bahauddin Zakariya who was a very famous and famous elder and who had done a lot for Islam, so we thought let's go there and They had come with the idea that today we have to go back after visiting all the courts.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qEQmENgrRU99E8HeNLebW8TLVEWTeiVXRf1xaXwWBnzN4QxMZKfzjFrLsJoFKwv3WwyeDC2PVFjwYoQKxgh4uQezJRSHFt.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vQZ1GxW1g9rHavmiaPeDhTmoLHaqQRJXqt2rpc3xuSzoVPkeWkBg8wpH44Bin1vyjZpa37SwM7VESCAqTSUk76xSK18TtS.jpeg
Friends, when we arrived at the court of Bahauddin Zakaria, there was a large crowd of people who come from far and wide to pay their respects. We also went there and you greeted and greeted and prayed for yourself friends then we thought we will go to the next court.

Hazrat Shah Rukan -e-Aalum.

Friends then we thought we go to another court whose court was named Hazrat Shah Rakn Alam who was a very famous elder because Multan is called the land of elders and it is a very famous city. There were many elders here. Those who had done a lot for Islam and served themselves had converted many people to Islam.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nuo285gPBAZzkQ8sK8YTx1zMr4jEoV6XFpypRnFz1BqG2fgSBGuyw4u6XcBYTtCJw75jJ3eCxSfpfsUEos4XBwUKVGcWeA.jpeg
My friend said that even at the President's Bar, there is a large crowd of people who come here from all over the country, who come in large numbers and make their presence felt.

Eating Multani Sohon Halwa.

Friends then my friend said that the song halwa of Multan city is very popular here and we eat that halwa and I was also hungry so we went to a shop which was very famous halwa in Multan city. Depending on where we went, there were a lot of halwa packets.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nLCCKVMGziuRykAUe79bXP69QtVYKn3xY1a51GGf8282CR7uZxshMFTcLXyQshNzSad66cQLAESJGtsY1T2mz1BpRPqhKL.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9pkgnU7hwqcCBYDqFGmGkse3bKcXFRuUygBRNDitXbGCDvXL9HuJcpMyikZnFt7LzV4iR8Sv8oL99vrzFoMzvbWcryBavwp.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9wXwivHN82VeswpkBwKAbRDGFheRfrXCqkLiWqPVdgTssfduiHrNkMAD3rUQubo4ZBBFeSaMA5SLmfV7JQio8nYUNSgjdXk.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9pkK5zPnSZWQ6Cy2Z6Co3u9XGEwJedtuUWGfgDq9aXYgJAXNwoH7SQnMKzQijPZ9xHbP63FT9obfTv2sHdnexN6ykxpaa3Q.jpeg
Friends, we ate a wonderful dessert that was so delicious that I had never eaten such a delicious dessert before in my life because these people were so good that there is little to praise.

Darbar Hazrat Shah Shams Tabraiz .

After eating Halwa, we thought that time was running out and we still had a lot to see in the court, so we hurried to a court whose name was Hazrat Shah Shams Tabarz who was a very famous elder and He served Islam a lot.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9jXQzk49bWQy9zV3UwtP7k6qJEgo3HVvp3EeLMwcAp44CBzRa3zDWNrU6tnzSiYavF5QbMWKPVb5i5JH3kNqThsqMuiKz7g.jpeg
There was a lot of rush of people at the court too. Food was being distributed among the people there. We also ate food which was very good. We also took pictures there so that we could show it to you.

Come Back Home.

Friends, it was too late because we had to come back home and our house was too far away so we preferred to go back there because it was going to be night time friends we went back home It's over and the evening call came. We came home, friends. This is my story of today that you will like very much. I hope and you will definitely comment on it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good dairy post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43