Diary games made my life Better /29/5/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I am very happy to see the work of the brothers in the nursery. In fact, this is the best way to work. InshaAllah, I will do my job in the same way and I will do my job with all my heart. I got up at dawn in the morning, went to the mosque, performed ablutions and prayed in congregation. After praying, I recited the Qur'an, which I have made a routine of my life. The most important thing in my life is prayer. Reading and reciting the Quran is recitation and I went for a walk. I spent about an hour walking. Then I came back home and after a while I took a shower. After taking a bath, I sat at the table for breakfast today. I liked breakfast very much and I did it very well. I would like corn bread and mustard greens along with butter. I like it very much and I think the people of Punjab have ninety nine percent corn bread and mustard. I like greens very much. In fact, this crop is for the winter season. We had stored it for centuries. ...
FB_IMG_1619629406998.jpg

Sort:  

Your diary game today is great and the photography you have done in it is amazing and you are doing a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39