The diary game betterlife ||How I spent my this day

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum dear friends,
How are you. i hope you are all well.I am going to share my diary game with you today.I was getting up early this morning for the Fajr call.I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers and came back.The sky was overcast this morning and the weather was very nice so I decided to go to a nearby park to exercise.After a while I came back.Schools and colleges are closed due to the corona virus.So today was my day off from college.Being off college, I went straight to work today.I work to fix Laserland.

IMG_20210427_172555_956.jpg

The work of laser land is very difficult. It has many machines that have to do fit.It has small tools that are very difficult to use.Laser land machine is very beneficial for farmers.

IMG_20210425_121536_321.jpg

And the things that are made out of it, I also work. I do not let go of all the work, the workers who are above me also do the repairing. This task is third difficult I work to get my stomach Today I will send you the photo of the master and the one who does the machine above,
IMG_20210425_121604_616.jpg
how it is made, what it is How the land is leveled And today we delivered a laser What about those who were tied to Sai Bagh
IMG_20210422_171138_660.jpg
It was too hot, Roja was too special. But we have to work, if we work we will get money so we work After that we We came back home and prepared the date after coming back home After preparing for the whole, performed the prayers And I ate excellent fruit licking with my friends Fruit Chaat was awesome
IMG_20210325_195812_176.jpg
Maghrib and after that he went away with friends. Gossiping with them for a while and Isha's time After reading Isha's Namaz, I came back home. If possible, you will like this post very much, you will enjoy it very much. Your day would also like us to do our job business in work Nothing is kept in the job, the jobs keep on doing the jobs, but in it, in my dream, I must do my business again and again. It has many advantages Ok Ji Allah Hafiz

Regards
@abdulrehmanchan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that's awesome you have done your post well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52