Thedairygame||photograpy || photography by making||besuty of nature

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I hope you all are fine and found good health with the grace of Allah almighty. So today i got up early in the morning and first of all i go to mosque and offer my fajar paryer. Then i go for a walk and also took some exercise which is make me more strong and active. Then i came back to home and took some exercise at home . After i got free from all type of exercise then my breakfast was ready and i ate my breakfast.

Cotton flour
IMG-20210622-WA0113.jpg

It is a cotton flower and there is a caterpillar sitting on top of it, which is going to damage the cotton flower. if these worms If these insects continue to damage the cotton flower, then there will be a lot of damage to the cotton crop, due to which its yield is reduced.

cattle

IMG-20210622-WA0111.jpg

It is a cow, it has three lions, it is a heavy cow ۔It gives its three lions and the mountain it climbs to the one whom it kills. A Baloch came to us, he gave him Mara Singh and his class lesson. I have bought this cow for 50000 rupes.This cow is very good and gives 10 kg milk at a time .I want to take more cows of this type, which I just took .by the way it is very good .

Mango
IMG-20210622-WA0105.jpg

This you see it's mango .It's mango season in Pakistan right now .Mangoes are found in abundance in Pakistan, mangoes are found mostly in the areas of Multan and Sindh. Mango is called the king of fruits .Drinking mango juice improves human health to a great extent and brings health and strength. Therefore, more and more mangoes should be eaten, many other diseases are eliminated from mangoes.

Capsicum

IMG-20210622-WA0124.jpg

In this picture you see Capsicum.This Capsicum is found in large numbers in Pakistan. It is also used for cooking salan. Their rates are very high because this is their season. It is also added inside the salan and cooked separately. Their sight is very tasty and this festival proves to be for many diseases too. That's why most people use capsicum ۔

Cucumber

IMG-20210622-WA0122.jpg

In this picture you can see that there are many Cucumber .Cucumbers are also found in summer and are also found in winter. It is used as a salad .Eating their salad keeps the human saint healthy and fit, eating raw vegetables also keeps the human body healthy and fit. Therefore, most of the Cucumber should be used, eating the waist also reduces the heat of the heat, which proves to be quite a festival for the human body.

palm tree

IMG-20210622-WA0088.jpg

In this picture you can see that the palm tree .you also have weather in pakistan .It is also largely found in Pakistan. We drink them by making milkshakes, due to which most of us do not feel thirsty, it is enough. Eating this every morning keeps the human body healthy. By using them, the timing of a person becomes very much, it should be used in milk.

IMG-20210622-WA0089.jpg

You see that many men are working to get it off a car and put it down .This man is taking it down to put it and we have ordered a lot of these from the scene .It is mostly imported from sim because its pain is very much found in Jind and they are health and wellness to a great extent and their yield is also high.
Chilli
IMG-20210622-WA0108.jpg

In this picture you see that it is Red Chilli ۔This piece is found in the factory .That's why it is mostly found in Pakistan because it is used a lot by Pakistani people, it is also found in red color and maybe also found in color. By using it, the human body remains healthy and fit, due to which it is a great deal of power.

IMG-20210622-WA0122.jpg

In this picture also you can see that many cycles are on low, why we have put this blanket in our village and many people take this waist from us. People make salads of these rooms and in the evening ۔And people eat this cucumber salad with evening bread and they enjoy it a lot, by eating this, the cucumber also fulfills the lack of water.
Cotton soft

IMG-20210622-WA0106.jpg

In this picture you can see it is cartoon soft.Too many cartons are cast in Pakistan .Mostly prepared for cutting in Pakistan because later the decision is made from cartons to clothes etc. .That's why Pakistan is making a lot of progress, the cotton production is increasing day by day. We also use cartoons in beds which we take to sleep at night in winters which protect us from cold .

Chilli
IMG-20210622-WA0096.jpg

This is me holding chili in my hand I said that I should show my cement friends that this chili is found like this and its size and how much it weighs ۔You my friend will be happy to see this because we also use this chilli in food and use it as a salad write that we also make powder .What we use in food means we use it We put this in the salan .

IMG-20210622-WA0121.jpg

Can you tell me what this thing is whose flowers are these ۔Let me tell you these are the flowers of Cucumber .When we plant the cumin in the ground, first its vine is formed. We use Cucumber as a salad. Cucumber removes the heat of maida and also faces many diseases and apart from the heat of maida, it is very important for the patients of heartburn and also removes the lack of water inside the body.

Rice crope

72fb46353282483abd09a128fd60d132.jpg

You all are seeing that this is rice crop which is cast in the summer, in Pakistan too much rice cut off and the Guru has.Rice crop in Pakistan is boscasted and rice is sent to outside Countries.Pakistan has made more progress because there is a lot of rice crop in Pakistan. This crop has become a mother boy, after a month this flower will be ready.

Myself

IMG_20210625_090736_269.jpg

it's me who i have my pic tomorrow is scissors i phone 12 from pro max this is my friend's mobile if you all vote for me then me too ۔Now everyone has to tell me how I look in this picture, this is my friend's mobile, he gave it to me yesterday, so I told him, let me take a picture.

IMG-20210516-WA0110.jpg

Yesterday I was with my friend from my university so now that friend is on his car ۔we both are friends went to his car we had a lot of fun and enjoy he had iphone he said man i come i make a picture he made a picture of me again .We went to the university to give the paper, after which he has made a picture of me, he made a very good picture.

Hair is the link of my first achievement

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdulmajeed518/achievement1-introduce-my-self-by-abdulmajeed518

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69