Thedairygame|| How I spend my whole day|| photography|| Beauty of nature || Betterlife

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum : Dear firends I hope you all are fine and found good health with the grace of Allah almighty. So today i got up early in the morning and first of all i go to mosque and offer my fajar paryer. Then i go for a walk and also took some exercise which is make me more strong and active. Then i came back to home and took some exercise at home . After i got free from all type of exercise then my breakfast was ready and i ate my breakfast.After this

Chili

Snapchat-1202828676.jpg

In this picture you can see that there is a walking stick and a dmorter that icontains peppers, tomatoes and mint . Now I am scared of tomato, chilli and mint in it and I have started making its sauce.Because chili, tomato and mint s. auce is very tasty and delicious. In many countries, tomatoes, mint and chili are used as sauces including Pakistan. Let's see how the sauce is made.

Chili

Snapchat-620737338.jpg

In this picture you can see that I have made chutney. Shake the stick well for five minutes to make the sauce and then break as much as possible.Add a little salt and a little red pepper to the sauce to make it better.Now this sauce is ready and now I am eating bread from it.

Bread with chili

Snapchat-1394712850.jpg
Similarly you can see in this picture that I am eating bread with sauce. I have tomato salad sauce and bundi curry with bread. I make sauce a must with dinner every day. Tomatoes, mints and peppers have many benefits, some of which are as follows. Green peppers are rich in natural ingredients like Vitamin C, Vitamin A, B6, Iron, Copper, Potassium and a small amount of protein as well as carbohydrates. Water is also found to have a clear cholesterol content. This spicy vegetable contains phyto-nutrients such as carotene A, carotene B, cryptoxanthin. Useful green pepper health tips: peppers are rich in natural ingredients like Vitamin C, Vitamin A, B6, Iron, Copper, Potassium and a small amount of protein as well as carbohydrates. Water is also found to have a clear cholesterol content. This spicy vegetable contains phyto-nutrients such as carotene A, carotene B, cryptoxanthin. Useful green pepper health tips. Giving mint benefits is considered a trivial vegetable, but it is a cheap treat. Atau its fragrant water is very popular. It is digested. Mint night also gives a pleasant taste and strength. So there is also a non-food healing medicine that removes bad breath. Nature has added a small amount of starchy lollipops to strengthen the esophagus. People who suffer from a lack of appetite can also eat radishes, carrots, apples, and guavas. Squeeze the lemon juice and it will open well. Kuwait will also get three more people. Women who complain of lack of sleep, if there is dead water in it, the complaint will also be resolved in the evening. Mint leaves are very useful in heartburn and esophageal irritation. Nausea, vomiting, shaking your head and using it as a snack will not only relieve a discomfort but also improve health. But it also provides treatment.
Benefits of Tomatoes Consumption of tomatoes helps in lowering high blood pressure and blood cholesterol levels. According to the antiquities held in the assembly, it is found in the institutions. In the field of treatment, tomatoes naturally contain potassium in the form of high blood pressure, which lowers our blood pressure. Tomatoes are an excellent source of la cotin. It meets the N of our body. For example, they reduce the level of cholesterol in our pan with the compound LDL in our body and increase the level of good cholesterol.

Tractor and turbine

Snapchat-1130675904.jpg

In this picture you can see a tractor standing which is attached to the turbine.As soon as the tractor hits the turbine, water will come out of the turbine. The faster the poly rotates, the more water will come out of the turbine. In one hour, the tractor's fuel costs seven leaders to turn Polly around.While half an acre of water is in an hour. Most tractors operate turbines in areas without electricity.Such areas are often found far away from city that are in riverine areas. The economic life of the people in such areas is greatly affected.

Snapchat-186520992.jpg

You can see the children bathing and feeling very happy. Because the summer season has started and it is very hot, which is why they are forced to take a bath. The pleasure of bathing in the open water is different Which can be seen in these children. This round student is five feet deep and one foot wide.It is five feet deep so that no child can drown in it.Every day many people come to bathe in our students because of the hot weather.

Tumbako

Snapchat-2134171418.jpg

This is a tobacco field.This tobacco field consists of five acres. The address of the victim is very wide and long . Farmers have to work very hard for tobacco, after which it is ready.When the tobacco crop is ready, it is then cut and taught in the sun by putting it over the wires.It is taught in the sun for 20 to 30 days. After which it is sent to different markets for sale. Many tobacco products are made, one of which is cigarette making.Tobacco is also widely grown in Pakistan. The areas of Pakistan where blasts are cultivated are Sahiwal and Okara and it includes many nearby villages. Because tobacco is used to make cigarettes, which is very dangerous for human health.The villagers also use tambaco in Hubble bubble. Let's see what are the disadvantages of tobacco. Smoking causes kidney disease, shortness of breath and tooth decay.Excessive use of the tambaco causes a hole in my heart. In addition, excessive tobacco use increases the risk of cancer, which can be very life-threatening.That is why you should avoid it to avoid diseases.

Cutter

Snapchat-1811255225.jpg

In this picture you can see that is an cutter. With it we mow the grass and feed the to animals. Animals eat grass and give us milk.Just as we eat bread three times a day, so animals are fed three times a day.The more fodder you put on the animals, the more useful you will be.That is why we should feed the animals as much as possible and also give them water.

Mixed fruit

Snapchat-330468291.jpg

After doing all the animal work, I returned home. It was 12 o'clock when I got home and I was very hungry. Then I took out apples, apricots and aloe vera from the fridge and ate them.Which quenched my hunger and gave me good strength.Because we know that apples and bananas produce more blood and vitamins. it is better to eat fruit than fast food which gives us good energy.My request to all my friends is to eat as much fruit as possible so that we get vitamins and produce more blood and we become good healthy human beings.

Snapchat-1354406886.jpg

After that I went to university because I had a practical at university that I had to do. Suddenly my friend found me there. From today I said make a picture of me. He also made a good picture of me.After which it would be class time and I went to class for practicals.

Operator

IMG-20210602-WA0010.jpg

This is my classroom in which you can see the mass to Charger Ratio Finding Instrument.Today we have a practical in which we learned from Sir Abdul Sami how to find the mass to charge ratio.The practice was very simple, which we did three times. The boys took turns meeting my friends.It took us four hours to put this into With the help of all these things we can find the master chargerpractice.This instrument has one vote today, a gluonometer and a bullet. With the help of all these things we can find the master charger

Faist food

![IMG_20210602_172403.jpg](

After that, when I came back from university, I was very hungry. After that I ordered biryani and pizza from this shop which was worth seven hundred rupees. The pizza was very tasty and the biryani was even more so. Then I fell asleep.

Snapchat-133962568.jpg

In this picture you can see that the Prophet's Mosque and in it is the blessed fast of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him).
I took this picture in my university hall.I found this picture very beautiful and I liked it.Because all Muslims love Allah and His Messenger and love His things.There are even more beautiful things like this in my university hall.

Flowers

![Snapchat-1297457787.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmPjG2RH8y7G3bu6XPHx7q6RaTHwPaS8oQTmMqyZKTd36z/Snapchat-129745778jpg

What do you think of this flower. I really liked it when I first saw it. These flower is very beautiful and attracts visitors. These flowers offer beautiful scenery and give a nice scent to visitors. They are engaged in a very good field. You will never see such flowers anywhere before. They are found only in Pakistan. It has a very beautiful and beautiful fragrance. It is one of the rarest flowers in the world.I am a flower, not a jasmine, I am in love with your friend's new love.

Another kind of flowers

Snapchat-1695892409.jpg

You can see in this picture that these are new types of flowers.These flowers are found only in Asia. These flowers are very popular in Asia and Pakistan. When the wind blows, the scent of flowers spreads far and wide and presents an attractive sight.You should also plant such flowers in your homes and when it rains and the clouds shade and it tastes great.

Ice cream

Snapchat-631808887.jpg
In the evening I ate ice cream from the shop. This ice cream contains almonds, pistachios and khoya.Both of these ice creams cost Rs. 400.This is because it is very tasty and I bring it every four days to eat.There is a very famous shop of Ahmed Fruits in Pakpattan from where I get this ice cream. Do other people also like this cream.

Here is the link of my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdulmajeed518/achievement1-introduce-my-self-by-abdulmajeed518

Sort:  

Wao very good post dear.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56