visited faisalabad 27/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago



Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well and you are living your life well friends my friends got up early this morning i thought i should exercise for a while with my house The incident went to the ground.
There are a lot of people on the ground who come to exercise to keep their body healthy. Friends, I also decided to run because running keeps my body healthy.

Friends, after exercising there for a long time, I thought that now I should go back, so I went home. Friends, when I came home, I quickly washed your hands and face. After breakfast breakfast was ready. Breakfast which was very delicious. After having a very good breakfast, my family told me that today we have to go to Faisalabad to our relatives if you want to go So tell me I said I will go then we thought of going to Faisalabad by bus



image.png

We left our house at 9 in the morning and left for Faisalabad by bus. The road was too far because the journey to Faisalabad is about 200 kilometers from our house so we reached Faisalabad after a two hour journey. After going to Faisalabad, we called our relatives and told them that we did not know the house.



image.pngSo one of my cousin came to pick us up where we were standing so we went with him to his house. He welcomed us very nicely and gave us food. After sitting there for a while we thought That we should go around Faisalabad because we came to Faisalabad for the first time. Then we came to Ghanta Ghar, a very famous Faisalabad.

image.png

So we thought of going there. There were places so we saw it in a very good way and I even took pictures of it so that I could show it to you people.


image.png
image.png

After we saw the clock tower, there was a very beautiful mosque where we prayed, which was considered one of the most beautiful mosques. This mosque looked very lovely. I also took pictures of it so that You are sad that a lot of cleanliness was being taken care of inside his friend's mosque which is a very good job.



image.png

After leaving the mosque, we thought that there is a similar view here, so we should also visit it, because if it also happened to be with it, then where we went, it was closed. It was Sunday.





Then we thought that if we came here, we would go shopping and take something, so we thought of going to the most famous mall Al-Fatah Mall which was the most famous mall in Faisalabad. Everything was available there. We went there. I thought friends, when we went there, cleaning there because it was the biggest thing


image.png
image.png

Then after shopping we thought that now we are hungry so if we have something to eat then my family members said we eat too so we went to the most famous place where very good and suitable pizza was made. And it was the largest pizza hotel in Faisalabad.



image.png
image.png

After eating pizza, we decided to go to a park where there are lakes. My cousin told me that there is a park where there are swings, so we went there and took what is very It was a good scene that we used to do everything.

image.pngimage.png

Friends, it was evening time, so we told our relatives that now we have to go back home with our permission. So, friends, this is my diary. I hope you guys. Would love it and you will like it very much friends you will definitely comment on this diary thank you!



Sort:  

Beautiful diary but you missed to add w3w or google plus code location and as its a diary you can add betterlife thediarygame tags in it.

Here's how you can do it

  • You can add w3w,plus ( its a kind of Location tracking system ) if you are using android its simple pin a point or location swap up from the bottom
    IMG_20210528_020038.jpg
    Touch and hold this to copy plus code
    IMG_20210528_020114.jpg

I really hope you would implement it in your future posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38