#thediary game better life ||03|06|2021 || Today i am spend with Cute Childrens and Enjoy whole day@abdullahamir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well and you are enjoying your life a lot.

Morning 🌅 Time.

Friends, I woke up early this morning and thought that I should exercise for a while. I went to the ground with my family. Where I exercised so much that I started sweating, I thought I should go back home now because the heat had increased and the sun was boiling so I went home. Thought of going back.When I came back home, I washed my hands and mouth well. After washing, my breakfast was also taken. So I thought I should have breakfast now because I was very hungry and I had to exercise. Had a good breakfast. Friends, breakfast was very tasty and delicious. I liked it very much and I had a hearty breakfast. Then after breakfast I got a call from my friend. Where are you now? He said that I was at home at that time, why was it okay? He said that today we have to go to see the Harappa Museum. If you have to go, tell me, friends. He said, "We have to leave the house in an hour. Get ready. We will take you." I said, "What are we going to do?" He said, "My friend and I are going on a motorcycle." If you want to go, they will take you too.After a while we arrived at the school. There were a lot of kids looking cute. They were all very nicely dressed because they had a calendar today. We also went with them and took pictures which are very cute. When the regular ceremony started, the children made things in a good way. With the help of this, wonderful things were made.

Cute Children

received_482117326180097.webp

received_1408542406182620.webp

received_1101697016987005.webp

received_482117326180097.webp
Seeing them reminded me of my childhood because I had a very good childhood but we also had a great childhood so I went back to my childhood memories when we were little. We used to go to school and it was so much fun.
Then it was announced that all the people should gather at a place where the ceremony was to start, so we went there. There were also the parents of the children who had come with them for their children, so we will also go there. Where the children were very beautiful and very happy..Then it was announced that all the people should gather at a place where the ceremony was to start, so we went there. There were also the parents of the children who had come with them for their children, so we will also go there. Where the children were very beautiful and very happy.

received_5585753778166547.webp

received_954427438708184.webp

received_497011418242911.webp

received_298532031909261.webp

received_996017637832933.webp

received_802671113958626.webp
At the end of the ceremony, prizes were also distributed among the children who worked hard and made things. Friends, I enjoyed it very much with the children and my body will be very good. I will always remember that I The day was spent with the children then we thought of coming back from there and the ceremony was about to end.Friends, we were on our way back when a friend of my brother met him and he said, "You are meeting us after many days. Why are you so busy?" My brother said, "No, we are not busy, but we are very busy." In a nutshell, my friend's brother said, "We are feeding you." He forcibly went to Amebia, a shop that was the most famous in the city, which made very good biryani and was very tasty.

Tasty Biryani 😋

FB_IMG_1622648906799.jpg
After eating biryani we thought we should ask their permission now because it is too late and it is going to be evening time and we have to go home now so we asked our friend to let us go now And we started going home because we have a lot of work to do and it was evening time. Then when we got home in the evening, our family members said, "You've been talking all day today. He told them what happened. He said, "Let's wash our hands and face quickly. The evening meal has been prepared and you can eat. Friends, we have washed our hands and face quickly. We are ready to eat. Friends, this was today's diary. I was hoping." I hope you guys will like it and you will definitely comment on it and you.

Others details

Camera Vivoy51
Location Okara
Country Pakistan

I love Steemit 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65