Introducing Myself To The Steemit Community Nursery By @aan01 [Eng-Ind]

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians.!!!

IMG_20210513_232343.jpg

Hello friends, all Steemians, this time I want to join the Steemit Nursery community and want to introduce myself to this communication. My name is Muhammad Raihan My age is 20 years old I live in Teungoh Village, Syamtalira Aron District, North Aceh Regency.

Halo teman-teman sekalian Steemian, kali ini saya ingin bergabung dengan komunitas Steemit Nursery dan ingin memperkenalkan diri saya pada komunikasi ini. Nama saya Muhammad Raihan Umur saya 20 tahun Saya tinggal di Desa Teungoh, Kecamatan Syamtalira Aron, Kabupaten Aceh Utara.

Teungoh is one of the gampong in the Syamtalira Aron sub-district, North Aceh Regency, Aceh province, Indonesia. I am proud of my village, my friend and I were born in this village.

Teungoh merupakan salah satu gampong yang ada di kecamatan Syamtalira Aron, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, provinsi Aceh, Indonesia.saya bangga dengan gampong saya tinggal ini kawan dan saya lahirpun di kampung ini.

And this time I want to join in this communication friends, and do not forget to also say hello to all of you, is it all right, friends, all under the protection of the one and only God who has given to health on this happy night.

Dan kali ini saya ingin bergabung dalam komunikasi ini teman-teman, dan jangan lupa juga untuk menyapa kalian semua, apakah baik-baik saja teman-teman, semua di bawah perlindungan satu-satunya Tuhan yang telah memberikan kesehatan pada kebahagiaan ini malam.

Talk about hobbies:

Reading / writing, so don't be surprised if I join the Steemit Nursery community, I am very interested in this Steemit Nursery Community because I see a lot of friends who share their daily lives in this Community, So today is May 14, 2021 I also decided to join this Steemit Nursery Community, The main reason I joined this community is because I really like writing and reading stories, when writing Experiences and stories we can train our thinking power (Intellectual Intelligence) and improve our thinking and intelligence, therefore on the day I decided to join this Community to broaden my horizons and improve my (intellectual) and increase the power of my mind to increase intelligence. I also really like reading, why? because reading can add insight and knowledge, in this Community I can read your diary, thus I get to know the life of all my friends in this communication, and I can find out what I don't know through all of my friends.

Bicarakan tentang hobi:

Baca / tulis, jadi jangan heran jika saya bergabung dengan komunitas Steemit Nursery, saya sangat tertarik dengan Komunitas Pembibitan Steemit ini karena saya melihat banyak sekali teman-teman yang membagikan kesehariannya di Komunitas ini, Jadi hari ini adalah 14 Mei 2021 Saya juga memutuskan untuk bergabung dengan Komunitas Pembibitan Steemit ini, alasan utama saya bergabung dengan komunitas ini adalah karena saya sangat suka menulis dan membaca cerita, dengan menulis Pengalaman dan cerita kita dapat melatih kekuatan intelektual kita dan meningkatkan pemikiran dan kecerdasan kita, oleh karena itu. pada hari saya memutuskan untuk bergabung dengan Komunitas ini untuk memperluas wawasan saya dan meningkatkan (intelektual) saya dan meningkatkan kekuatan pikiran saya untuk meningkatkan kecerdasan. Saya juga sangat suka membaca, kenapa? karena membaca bisa menambah wawasan dan ilmu, di komunitas ini saya bisa membaca diari anda, dengan demikian saya bisa mengenal kehidupan teman-teman saya dalam komunikasi ini, dan saya bisa mencari tahu apa yang tidak saya ketahui melalui teman-teman semua.

IMG_20210513_232019.jpg

Photo TakenSmartphone
CategoryJoin
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@aan01

As for the reason I joined here, I want to connect Silahturahmi with friends in the Steemit Nursery Community. This can also add to my insights, can also share stories about my days, I will be very happy and grateful if my friends warmly welcome me at this communication.

Adapun alasan saya bergabung di sini, saya ingin menghubungkan Silahturahmi dengan teman-teman di Komunitas Pembibitan Steemit. Hal ini juga bisa menambah wawasan saya, bisa juga berbagi cerita tentang hari-hari saya, saya akan sangat senang dan bersyukur jika teman-teman menyambut saya dengan hangat di komunikasi ini.

And this is the only thing I can say about joining the Steemit Nursery communication. If there is a misunderstanding / criticism, please let me know, friends.

Dan ini satu-satunya hal yang dapat saya katakan tentang bergabung dengan komunikasi Steemit Nursery. Jika ada kesalahpahaman / kritik mohon beri tahu saya teman-teman.

Thanks you

@aan01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to join here, stay with your good work, greetings always success

 3 years ago 

Thank you @riska-amanda

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

dear

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this family friend

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

well come dear. best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you @zeeshanakram

You are much welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Ok

 3 years ago 

give better advice to me friends @justiceanietie

You are welcome to steemit. This is a blockchain platform that helps on returns over time through posting of quality content, comenting and upvoting people post

You are doing well . Keep it up , best of luck .

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @shahzadprincejee

It's my pleasure man. No need for thanks .

 3 years ago 

Hehehhehe his suggestions are very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52