Contest: A Dream Gift For My Beloved Mother On Mother's Day By @aan01

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

Hello, good night friends, all Steemians, wherever you are and wherever you are, hopefully under the guidance of the one and only God who has given us health or well-being tonight.

At this time I would like to take part in a contest on this Steemit Nursery communication. And I am very grateful to admin @anasuleidi who made this contest aimed at helping Steemits, especially for us newcomers / old comers to feel at home on this platform, too. eyes for the betterment of the Steemit Nursery community.

I also invite my friends @zubir-steem, @akmal1, @masril to join this contest. Now I will discuss about The Dream Gift for my mother on Mother's Day.
images (5).jpeg
Source
This month is the month of Mother's Day on that day we as children and mothers must hold a celebration for mothers to remember their services in educating and serving us as long as we are still in this world, their children from childhood to adolescence or adulthood. , on that day we as children have to give something to our mother. She likes it the most or something that makes her happy like giving her the best.

images (6).jpeg
Source

So on that day I will give you something that she likes, namely I want to buy you a gift that you really like like birthday cakes, and most importantly see her other children succeed, because I think my mother really likes this, she looks happy when I am giving something in the end for her own child, I hope my mother will be happy to see her child's success in the future as well as successful people in the future.

My conclusion is that I will give my best to my mother when Mother's Day arrives because I think my mother will be happy and happy with her child this success on Mother's Day. If there is a misunderstanding, I beg your forgiveness when I write or I make up the story I am.

If you want to enter this contest, click on the link that I pasted to find out the rules and regulations of the contest which is guided by @anasuleidi

👇

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

Thanks You

@aan01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, what a touching story friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @zubir-steem

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry # 06

 3 years ago 

And we must be enthusiastic about facing whatever we want and never be disappointed with everything that is in our little hearts

I love your publication and what you express, you have great feelings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friends @anasuleidy
Greetings from @aan01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45