Contest: My first steps in STEEMIT:A Wonderful Journey @aamir07

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

6E1631BC-1E92-4E3C-8E00-3823A9EAB744.jpeg

Q:How did you hear about Steemit? What do you think about it?

  • I heard about Steemit from my brother @drqaisarbashir.

  • I am using many social media site’s like Facebook,instagram,whatsapp etc but none of them pays me for the content I share with them but steemit do.

  • If I’ll create quality content here definitely I’ll be supported by fellow steemians and different cumminities activite on steemit

  • steemit is the platform where we not only get paid for content but also learn lots of new things from users from different countriesamd of different fields.

  • Basically you get paid for the time you spent here.

Q: How did you do with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?

  • I have completed all the accomplishments,for which i am so happy.i am getting to know the platform gradually very well.With the help of achievements i have learned many basic things and also certain advanced things which could have not been possible without the achievements,or it would have taken a lot of time.

Q: What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?

  • Before coming to steemit i was not aware of blockchain and cryptocurrency,they are very diverse topics but i have learn most of it and gradually i am trying to increase my knowledge about currencies..

Q: What have you not learned or yet do not understand? And what are your doubts about it?

  • I think i am yet to take a deep into the working of blockchain and cryptocurrencies,Also i have to learn about trading,its methods and other different topics going on in cryptoacademy..

Q: Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over.

@cryptokannon,without you it would have not been an easy Journey here,so for that i am thanking you again.You are doing best for the platform by helping newcomers to climb the stairs of success.

@drqamu,an inspiration for me,firstly he is doing his job as a frontline worker still manages time for steemit ,And also he has gained so much knowledge,reputation and steempower in very less time.For me he is the quickest learner in the platform..

Q: Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

  • I admire @drqamu it’s because he joined Steemit 9 months back and he has already gained so much knowledge about cryptocurrencies trading,etc.i am encouraged by the work he is doing for the country as well as platform.Also he has gained a decent reputation of 69 and steempower of 5000 in just 9 months,which i guess is the key point for his success..

Q: How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your goal? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

  • In next 6 months I expect to be familiar with most of the basics of the steemit,it’s working mechanism and different activities that are going on.Also i expect to have gained recognisable reputation nearly about 65,and also steem power of 5000 or above..

Q: What would you tell a friend to join steemit?

  • I would tell my friends to join steemit like they join other social media platforms,although steemit has a different work then other platforms but,for that it is rewarding it’s users that is the point of the platform..

  • we should try to build the recognition in the cumminities and try to learn new things from people’s of various countries...

Link to my achievement 01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

63645E3C-98CC-4CDA-9B25-414DA05A7A63.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Hello @aamir07, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here. I am glad that you have fulfilled your achievements as a newcomer.

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

It is important to tell you that it is forbidden to mention the steemit curation team (steemcurator01 and steemcurator02, etc etc) in our publications. Thank you very much for your understanding.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

 3 years ago (edited)

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Definitely I’ll try my level best..

It is important to tell you that it is forbidden to mention the steemit curation team

Sorry I wasn’t aware of that..I’ll edit my post..

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1

I’ll be adding the link of my introductory post shortly...

#affable

 3 years ago 

Great job friend. Greetings..

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63