The dairy game|| Complete day my activity||by @aamerasghar1 27/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my friends.
I hope you are all well and living their life happily.All my friends will be living their good life by the mercy of Allah Almighty. Good life is also one of the blessings of Allah Almighty. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep all my friends in His safety and security. Amen. ۔

Morning time my activity.

I woke up at about five in the morning. Then I went for a morning walk for a while. For a morning walk I went to a small garden near my village. I stopped in the garden for a while and then came back. It was necessary work so I came back early from the morning walk. When I came back home I had breakfast first. After breakfast I went to the field with my father. Because there was a very important work in the field that we had to do all day. In the field we had to cultivate the paddy crop.

Then we got busy in our work. I am sharing the picture I made there with you. In these pictures you can see that we are planting paddy crop. This work is very difficult but still we did. It worked

Snapchat-861739809.jpg

Snapchat-757501477.jpg

Snapchat-1704059512.jpg

Afternoon working.

We did the same thing in the afternoon. In the same way, our work has been going on since morning till almost noon.

Snapchat-1790199039.jpg

Snapchat-1481494525.jpg

Snapchat-1313976483.jpg

Evening work

In the evening I went again to water my millet crop, because the millet crop is food for animals. The millet crop was drying up due to the need for water. So then I miraged this crop with tube well water.

Snapchat-217961727.jpg

Snapchat-342850292.jpg

Snapchat-292185587.jpg

Snapchat-1799417071.jpg

Snapchat-2060076118.jpg

So that was my activity all day today, which I shared with you. I hope all my friends enjoyed my work all day today and you will be very supportive.

Key informationdetails
Photographyvivo y 11
LocationPakistan
CommunitySteemit Nursery

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon

Best Regard

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

I like your Diary Game . I hope your tomorrow day will be very good than today .

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73