You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery User Recognition Weekly Report / / Fifteenth Report September 21, 2021 By @warrenjemkis.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Amazing Sir.
I have published a post in Steemit nursery by setting 20% beneficiary to steemit nursery.
Tomorrow,my post will be expired.
As soon as possible , visit my profile and check my body.
Cheers.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @aaliarubab

Your post is excellent and you are on the list of the Minnow Support Program 500 SP. Keep moving forward motivated and stay active by posting. You progressively receive support until you reach 500 SP. You have to be patient. Many times our posts do not receive all rewards. You can also post with quality content and be original addressing topics of interest and of course you continue to post with The Diary Game. It is my personal opinion.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir @warrenjemkis
Sure Sir, but sir I have published two post In this community .
I'm newbies . Team should Cooperate me and ultimately increase my confidence.
Thanks again for appreciating my work.
I'll do my best..
Support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45