You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 Steemit City: Zombie Apocalypse: Level 1 - The Apartments

in Steem Oasis 🌴last year

Thanks for taking an interest - you'll need to reply to the main post with {Play} (including the curly brackets). I use the curly brackets to allow users to add extra comments and for things still to work. E.g. when you have your character selection, you could reply "they're terrible options but I'll have to choose {C}" 🙂

I'll update the post to make this clearer 👍

Sort:  

Okay thanks for the classification

No problem, I look forward to seeing how you get on with the game 👍🏼

It should work if you edit your first comment to add the { and }. I’d be interested to see if it works 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44