You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heu machen mit Knöpfchen

Cute as a button. What more could he ask for when he has a dotting mom.

Totally irrelevant, but while going for a trek yesterday, I whistled to some cows. The dearest one gave me a confused look, but I ignored it and kept whistling. One cow stopped and looked me in the eyes. We made a connection.

1000043797.jpg

1000043796.jpg

There is one more: on our way back there was a pair of donkey. And the dearest one instantly gave me a warning look and shushed them away before I could understand that they were about to engage in some natural impulse. And forbade me to even look in their direction, let alone whistle... The confused me, kept walking in a straight line after that

Sort:  

"Jim Knopf" is the main character in a very famous German children's book. As a baby, he was washed ashore in a package on the island of "Lummerland." The last name "Knopf" does mean button, yes. "Knöpfchen" means something like 'little, cute button.' Normally, I wouldn't call a sheep a little, cute button - but in this case, it fits perfectly though his real Mum was just white... ;-)

Wow, are these cows in a maximum security prison? What a fence!
Did the animals say something to the subject with their looks? The energetic connection to animals can indeed be something very deep, very special.

"knöpchen" I really like the sound of it.

Normally, I wouldn't call a sheep a little, cute button - but in this case, it fits perfectly though his real Mum was just white... ;-)

Got it :)

Did the animals say something to the subject with their looks?

The gorilla answered on my behalf...

The cow was thinking "You're lucky this fence is here..."

Do you really think I would have whistled to her if there were no fences?

 22 days ago (edited)

!finanzbot 10%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47