Steem Oasis 🌴- Curation Report Week 75

First I want to say:

mmi-1.jpg

I am very proud that we won the election for SC Team 75/2024

We had a lively discussion about which articles and which comments should be rewarded. It wasn't easy, because there were a lot of good articles and admirable comments.

Long story short

Ladies, gentlemen and everyone between, here are the results!

Content typeCurated by meCurated by myselfCurated by (E)IChecked
Article with pictureallallall
Article without pictureallLack of VP66%
Comments under 10 words150%all75%
Comments over 10 wordsallallnone
Funny commentsallall200%
Stupid commentsLack of VP125%all
Helpful commentsallallnone
Boring comments213%50%all
Begging commentsall125%Lack of VP

Congratulations to all the content creators who have been rewarded.

Keep up the good work.

It's worth it!

Sort:  

Boah, da waren du und dein Ei aber ziemlich aktiv... aber es lohnt sich ;-)

Zum Glück waren wir zu Dritt. Ohne myself und das Ei wäre meine VP und der RC bei Minus 64,5% gelandet.

Thank you very much for your nice comment.
I would be glad if you would take part in the poll for the SC Team Week 92/2024 and vote for me.

Yes, the team is great! ▶️ Vote here
Fuck off - Nobody needs it! ▶️ Vote here
No idea what this is about! ▶️ Vote here
I want toast with egg! ▶️ Vote here

Thanks for your work sir. This motivates us to write quality posts. Keep up the good work 👍

Thanks for the positive feedback. I will pass it on to our team. This will motivate everyone to work not just 30 but 36 hours a day to translate, read, categorize and then rate all the articles and comments.

haha unfallfreie Kuration auf Steem eso me gusta ;)

Es war anstrengend, aber wir hatten auch Spaß dabei. 😂

Thank you for your hard work and ensuring quality contents and keeping scammers away with no tolerance approach to muting bad actors on the platform which you lead with great example and honour and I hope one day I can have great power and mute those bad fuckers too because I don’t like bad guys only good guys and you are good going for muting bad guys.

Hehe, here is another one under 10 👍

And a funny one too. 🥳

Upvote factor 200%

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, Sir! You never stop learning and I'm always happy when I can learn something new. I googled the definition of "some". That's completely new. Thank you very much. Or are you a bot, Sir?

Translated with Chat #fbt 1.6.1

 15 days ago Reveal Comment
 15 days ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54