Sort:  

We don't talk about him.

Would the pronoun selection San/Sei then be correct?

I like "Sir".

We don't talk about him.

Great. Sounds like the first Fightclub rule.

Most ex-pub-owner who transform into a community then prefer titles such as "Duke of Something to Somewhere" or "King XY the Third, Son of Emperor XY".

Only "Sir" is very modest.

Go ahead, Sir!

"Duke of Something" was the name of my pub and having moved on, I'd like to leave "The Duke" behind. In retrospect, "The Something's Head" would have been a better name and perhaps it will be the name of my next establishment if I ever return to that trade.

"Sir" works best when used at both the beginning and at the end of each sentence 👍

Sir, can you please support me, sir?

Like this?
Thanks for the tip in advance. I won't come back to read your answer since I already have your vote...
There are plenty of conversations to drop in, you know. Sometimes I'm lucky. Often... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46