Sort: ย 

Although I quite like the idea,
The thought of it fills me with fear.
I do like to rhyme,
But it takes lots of time,
And makes me consume too much beer ๐Ÿป

I tried to answer with a limerick.
This was a really difficult trick.
I drank a few beer
and this schon vor Vier.
The result was a terrible self-kick.

He can't decide if he's coming or going ๐Ÿ˜†

Hast du meine Reime bemerkt?! Menno, diese auf Englisch gereimten Kurzsรคtze haben mich recht viel Hirnschmalz gekostet... ๐Ÿ™„

Habe das jetzt mal 3 Tage analysiert. Ergebnis: Vermutlich liegt es daran, dass ich lese was ich kommentiere. Wenn es besonders gut lรคuft, habe ich sogar verstanden, wozu ich meinen Senf dazu gebe. Manchmal. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58