Sort:  

You try to open the door to the stairwell but it locked shut behind you as you entered the floor.







You're cautious to recheck the rest of the corridor and are relieved to see that it's all clear.

🤔 Select Your Move

{A} Look in Apartment 12 (Locked)
{B} Look in Apartment 13 (Locked)
{C} Try to access the West stairwell (next to you)
{D} Look in Apartment 14 (Locked)
{E} Look in Apartment 15 (Locked)
{F} Look in Apartment 16 (Locked)
{G} Look in Apartment 17 (Locked)
{H} Head to the East stairwell (at the other end of the corridor)

Okay, I go to East ;-)
{H}







You open the door to the stairwell and are pleased that the landing is clear. As you close the door behind you, it clicks shut and you realise there's no way back, you're only option is to head downstairs.

Reply {A} when you're ready to go downstairs.

The stairwell’s -are a bit confusing, I think you’ll need the East one 😊

Yes, good that you have now given the directions. I didn't want to take the same staircase I came from...
but, now that I think about it, I don't really know where I came from. ;-))

I found it all quite confusing when looking at your game - I don't want it to be confusing 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44